Michelle Willey dog training reviews

Michelle Willey

Michelle Willey

See below for all reviews for Michelle Willey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Wittmann | September 09 2009
Michelle has helped us with our high spirited dog. She is much calmer and more enjoyable to be around. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | July 10 2009
I learned so much in just one lesson. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Peoria | July 10 2009
I feel confident that I can apply the techniques Michelle has taught me and that I will see results. Permalink
review image
Surprise | July 10 2009
Incredible results in first lesson. I can't wait to see my fur children in five weeks. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Avondale | July 10 2009
Excellent Trainer. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Goodyear Animal Hospital | May 30 2009
Thank you for all of your help! Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Buckeye- Verrado | May 27 2009
AMAZING!!! Score 20 out of 20. I was amazed at how quickly (and happily) my dog began to listen and improve his manners. Best of all, I love that I know this training system only used voice and body language to train. Permalink
review image
Peoria | May 27 2009
Michelle was great! I saw results right away and it was easy to understand! Permalink
review image
Wittman | May 27 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Michelle was personable and awesome. I will recommend her at every opportunity. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | May 27 2009
Michelle's information is something that EVERY pet owner should learn. We now have a happier pet and are happier owners. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more