Michelle Willey dog training reviews

Michelle Willey

Expert Dog Trainer, Michelle Willey

See below for all reviews for Michelle Willey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Tolleson | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey scores 20 out of 20. Very effective and easy to apply. Permalink
review image
Goodyear PebbleCreek | December 23 2008
I think all dog owners should learn and use these techniques for happier dogs that will respond to owners. What a concept! Trainer: Michelle Willey. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | December 23 2008
My therapist, Michelle, was excellent. Explanations were given and easy to understand. I saw noticeable results at the door and walking on leash. I was pleased that Bark Busters does not use shock collars. The training was very interesting and the concepts are easy to understand. I would recommend this training because I saw results in one lesson. Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. I am very excited to get started. I love that Michelle made us and our dog, Sadie, feel "normal" and that all of her issues are correctable. Permalink
review image
Peoria | December 23 2008
Excellent program! Very interesting. Love it. Michelle is very professional. Permalink
review image
litchfield park | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. Very enlightening and educational. Michelle is excellent! Permalink
review image
Goodyera | December 23 2008
This was an excellent investment and Michelle provides a wonderful service. Permalink
review image
vet tech | December 23 2008
Michelle was excellent in her explanations for the reasons for doing certain exercises. Permalink
review image
Peoria | December 23 2008
Michelle was very thorough and made sure I understood all of the concepts. My dog, Wrigley, was very responsive to the training. It was very informative and the methods seem to really work. I will recommend Bark Busters. Michelle was excellent and answered all of my questions. I am eager to start. Permalink
review image
Sun City Grand | December 23 2008
Michelle's explanations were great and we had immediate positive results. There was a total difference in my dogs behavior in a very short time. I love the way the dog responded to very simple techniques. I enjoyed this training and the fast results. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more