Michelle Willey dog training reviews

Michelle Willey

Michelle Willey

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sun City Grand | December 23 2008
Michelle's explanations were great and we had immediate positive results. There was a total difference in my dogs behavior in a very short time. I love the way the dog responded to very simple techniques. I enjoyed this training and the fast results. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
El Mirage | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. The trainer explained things and they really work. I saw results immediately in my old dog because he did not bark for food any longer. I like the fact that you don't see "heavy hands" on the dog since he had been a rescue. The insight into the way dogs think made sense when explained from the dogs point of view. We are very excited to try these new techniques. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | December 23 2008
Michelle is very soft spoken and easily understood and clear. Our 4-month-old puppy was very responsive and showed almost immediate comprehension. I am pleased with the techniques and have researched other systems and have had other trainers with other dogs. I enjoyed the experience and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I am looking forward to the next session. Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Michelle is great and achieved great results in just an hour with our most stubborn dogs! Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. Excellent work. Permalink
Janine Evans | June 11 2008
The year is 2004. Zena was born, beautiful full-blooded German shepherd/ I brought her home at 5 weeks old, and she was developing nicely. Then around 12 weeks old, she started her behavioral issues, such as attacking, aggressiveness and dominating everything she came in contact with, even me and the family, WOW. I wanted to send her back to the GSD Farm, and they recommend other professional trainers to me, I had called them and nobody wanted to take responsibility for Zena's behavioral. I went to Florida for a week, and when I came home everyone in the house (they were standing on the couch LOL) said, "Either you get rid of this Evil Zena or we are moving!" So I came in my office and started surfing on the Internet, and studying everything out there and I found Bark Busters. No, Zena has never barked in her life and never heard her bark, so I thought, "Hmm." After reading Bark Busters' mission, I thought Permalink
review image
-Meadors | April 15 2008
After the training we had dogs that would suddenly walk on leash and not bark at the doorbell. We saw results right away. We did not want to hit our dogs to train them. This technique was not harmful to the dogs. We learned a lot about what we were doing wrong and the effects on our dogs. I was on the phone the same evening recommending Michelle and this training. My husband was skeptical but is now the biggest believer. Permalink
review image
Animal Shelter Mgr. and Vet Tech - 9 dogs | April 15 2008
I am very impressed with their expertise and the results. It was better than I could have hoped for, especially with the number of dogs I have. Permalink
review image
Surprise, AZ | September 16 2006
I couldn't believe how quickly my three Yorkies responded to the training. It is such a joy to see how eager they are to please now that I know how to teach them what I expect of them. We are all so much happier and we have only just begun. This is the best money I have spent in a very long time! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options