Michelle Willey dog training reviews

Michelle Willey

Michelle Willey

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ed C Glendale, Arizona | August 04 2016
Michelle demonstrated an exceptional knowledge of assessing our dog, Pedie and our challenges. We witnessed improvements on the first visit and feel that we will succeed in training Pedie when it felt we would have no other choice then to have him euthanized. Unfortunately, he developed a major infection and required surgery which has given us a little set back on his training. However, I feel there is hope that we will be successful in addressing his aggression and biting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for taking time to leave this lovely review. Saving dogs and keeping families together is the mission of Bark Busters. Pedie showed himself to be very trainable and with work and consistency I think you will continue to see many improvements. Get well soon Pedie!
review image
Kathie U Sun City West, Arizona | July 25 2016
Michelle is a wonderful trainer. She easily accomplished my goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Betsy W Surprise, Arizona | June 11 2016
I was in a desperate situation. Willow was dealing with aggression which I had never dealt with. She had bitten my 10 year daughter twice and I had removed her from our home and was looking for a new home for her. My heart was broken because I knew she was a sweet dog and that I was missing something with her training. I called Bark Busters as a last hope. Michelle was wonderful and taught me very quickly how to establish myself as leader in dog language. I never knew how that could be so important. The stress that Willow was carrying seems to have disappeared. She is so much happier and more at peace. These simple techniques made a major impact on her. Of course we have safety precautions set up for my daughter's safety but Willow has not growled at her once since the training. There is less sibling rivalry between her and Odin as well. I am very thankful for Michelle and for Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle : Betsy thank you so much for this wonderful review. Your case is one that I will carry with me forever. It was such a pleasure to help you and your beautiful family. I am so thankful you reached out to me and gave this situation one more try. A family was able to keep their beloved pet and a dog has been saved....a good days work by all!
review image
Diana A Goodyear, Arizona | April 14 2016
Michelle did an amazing job with our 2 labs, the techniques she taught us are invaluable and really changed our lives. We couldn't be happier with her service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dale V Litchfield Park, Arizona | March 21 2016
Michelle is wonderful!! We learned so much and she is very patient with teaching us the correct way to train our Daisy Duke. She knows her stuff and how to work with both people and the dog. We are very pleased and have already been telling others about how impressed we are with your work. Thank you Michelle very much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle : Dale it was so wonderful meeting you and your silly and adorable dog. People like you that open your home to a "rescue" dog, a dog that literally walked into your life, always have a special place in my heart. You have certainly changed Daisy's life forever and now with a little training you will enjoy your time together even more. Thank you for this lovely review!
review image
Maria A Phoenix, Arizona | March 06 2016
Michelle was extremely knowledgeable on teaching us how to communicate with our dog and helpful tips. We have seen a complete difference in our dogs behavior -which I thought it would be impossible. We can't wait for Michelle's next visit to learn the next step in our training plan. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Jeri G Surprise, Arizona | February 29 2016
Michelle Willey was awesome. Both Pocket and I learned a lot. He is doing so well. My only regret is that I didn't know about her sooner. I would highly recommend her for anyone that is looking for a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you Jeri. It was truly my pleasure spending time with you and that adorable boy of yours. I am so thrilled to hear he is doing so well. Keep up the great work!
review image
Charla L Surprise, Arizona | February 28 2016
While I was reluctant (being on a fixed income) to spend this much money on a rescue dog's training, I was desperate. Rowdy was very aggressive with other dogs (he broke away and bit another dog) and he was soiling everywhere. It was this or he would have to go back to the rescue center. I was amazed at his reaction to Michelle and how well she was able to train us both --- the first day! It has made a great difference and I truly enjoy him. She also gave me great tips for training and eating. She encouraged me to call any time with more questions. Thank you, Michelle and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for taking time to leave this sweet review. I so appreciate people like yourself that chose to save a rescue dog from a shelter and then give them a chance with training. Many dogs just get returned and bounced from home to home. You are truly his hero!
review image
Rodney J Glendale, Arizona | February 06 2016
I can't give Michelle a 5 star review because she was double of what my expectations were. So I give her 10 stars ! She spent time talking about my dog's breed,the pack mentality, and my dog's diet. She is very knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior. I noticed a big improvement in my dog's behavior in an hour. She was amazing! My vet recommended her to me. I highly recommend Michelle Willey and Bark Busters. She's the BEST !!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Michelle : Rodney, It was such a joy to get to know you and your wonderful AZ Cardinal loving dog. Thank you for inviting me into your home.
review image
Colleen H Surprise, Arizona | February 06 2016
It was such an informative & great learning experience, on our 1st 3 hr. lesson. But, it was absolutely amazing at how we were able to change/help with our dog's behavior problems, within a few days. She was like a different dog almost overnight. I/we couldn't be happier, and I wish we would have contacted your service a lot sooner. Michelle is a great trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for taking time to leave this lovely review. I was such a pleasure to help you and to see the changes in your pup.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more