what our clients say about Mike & Judy Shamp

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Mike & Judy

December 7 2007

The dogs are not barking when the doorbell rings. They are sitting at the door! It was amazing and it only took five minutes. Why didn't I do this sooner? I was amazed at something as simple as standing up when you corrected the dog seemed to be more effective. The wealth of information was so helpful, especially about foods and nutrition.


Karen Smith
Maitland

December 7 2007

Mike's demeanor made the training session a calm event instead of the intense training we have had before. The trainer explained the process and reasoning behind the training in a clear and simple way. The results were amazing. The training process and techniques were positive in nature and easy to follow. The entire process is geared toward success.


Tony
Apopka

December 7 2007

I was totally amazed that Buzz responded like he did. I love the concern for the dog's safety and state of mind. It was hard and frustrating at first but became easier as time passed. I noticed a difference in Buzz in one session. This training will make Buzz a much more enjoyable pet.


Bob Ropp
Orlando

December 7 2007

Yes, I am very pleased that my "boys" are doing so well so fast. I'm glad to know that I don't have to carry treats with me everywhere I go. This is a very simple but complete training system for anyone to execute. I finally have confidence in being able to handle my dogs.


Roberta Alvarez
Port Orange

December 7 2007

It was mentally tiring because we were being trained too! I liked the natural approach.


Tanya Davis
Orlando

December 7 2007

Our dog is still so young, only 12 weeks old. He did very well considering he is so young.


Freddy G.
Orlando

December 7 2007

Very professional, helpful and available.


Charlene Mignault
Orlando

December 7 2007

Non-physical method. Noticed results within the first few minutes of training. A very positive experience.


Sarag Cantrell
Maitland

December 7 2007

It is a wonderful way to communicate with my dog in a non-threatening method (for both of us). Later that day, Augie remembered what he had learned about the door and waited for permission to come inside!


Susan Smolen
Maitland

December 7 2007

Very impressive three hours!


Dawn Tenney
Apopka

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Balch Springs, Dallas, Duncanville, Forney, Garland, Grand Prairie, Hutchins, Irving, Lancaster, Mesquite, Rockwall, Rowlett, Royse City, Seagoville, Sunnyvale, Wilmer

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC