Nelson & Lisa Neyer dog training reviews

Nelson & Lisa Neyer

Nelson & Lisa Neyer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pamela K Corona del Mar, California | July 09 2013
Bark Busters were friendly and professional, providing great care and insight into the behaviors of my highly energetic white standard poodle. I would recommend them to anyone. Asta's issues were high speed running throughout the house, jumping on people, barking, and marking territory in our living room. Lisa and Nelson Neyer helped teach me to manage these behaviors, and now my little guy is sitting and listening, and appears to be less anxious. Money well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jet A Mission Viejo, California | May 14 2013
Lisa was able to help Blue to meet the needs of our daughter, who is diagnosed Asperger's(autistic). Lisa's sensitivity and experience teaching special needs children made her the perfect choice. Blue's Service designation has given our daughter a larger world. I am eternally grateful to Lisa & Nelson and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Newport Beach | November 29 2011
We wanted a happy, well-behaved puppy. On our own, we had only achieved the "happy" part. Lisa and Nelson gave us the tools for encouraging our Cavalier King Charles to follow beside us on a walk, wait politely at the front door when visitors arrive, only jump up on the sofa when invited and all the other manners an owner could hope their beloved pet would consistently exhibit. It may seem dramatic to say they have changed our relationship with our pet but that is exactly what has occurred. Our results are beyond our wildest dreams. Thank you, Lisa and Nelson. Permalink
review image
Nellie Gail Ranch | December 12 2009
Great puppy training! Yay! Permalink
review image
University Park, Irvine | December 12 2009
No more accidents, increasingly less anxiety. Now we can have family or friends visit without fearing our Yorkie would bite someone or pee all over the house with anxiety! Permalink
review image
Coto de Caza | November 09 2009
2 Huskies are now getting along! NO FIGHTS and no more vet visits! Permalink
review image
Monarch Beach | April 24 2009
Dakota was very aggressive with other dogs and sometimes people. She was a rescue. She wouldn't go into her crate, soiled the carpet and barked when we left. Also, she pulled when we walked her! Lisa and Nelson, thank you for giving us the tools to correct these behaviors. She is doing SO much better and is happier! It was well worth the money. You have taught us so much! Permalink
review image
Mission Viejo | April 24 2009
Very professional and really enjoyed the session! Permalink
review image
San Clemente | April 24 2009
Halo was pretty much out of control when we consulted with Bark Busters. We appreciate the ongoing Lifetime Support. We have been able to calm Halo down and she's better walking on a leash. She no longer tries to dominate by humping Mom's leg. We have a much better understanding about how to help Halo see us as pack leaders. Also we have diminished her concerns about who is in charge and how safe she is in our PACK! Permalink
review image
Laguna Hills | April 24 2009
Issues with snapping--gave great solutions for this. They were wonderful and patient! We were happy to meet Nelson and Lisa, as they honored our Lifetime Contract we had started with another Bark Buster! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more