Nelson & Lisa Neyer dog training reviews

Nelson & Lisa Neyer

Nelson & Lisa Neyer

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
San Clemente | October 02 2008
Honey barked at everyone. She was afraid of people and dogs. Honey had no leadership. Nelson and Lisa have been great! They really know training and dogs. Honey had no leadership, but now my family can see a big difference in her actions and reactions. She has learned so many things to help her become a happier and healthier dog. Permalink
review image
San Juan Capistrano | October 02 2008
Bill rarely ever listened to my commands. Now Bill listens to my commands outside, despite environmental stimuli that would normally distract him. Overall, I have noticed a tremendous change, and I know, with a little more work, he will be almost perfect! Permalink
review image
Ladera Ranch | October 02 2008
Belle was very out of control with barking, digging and just not listening. Now she listens, obeys, and is enjoyable to be around! Permalink
review image
Newport Beach | June 22 2007
I really appreciate the training process and follow up offered by Lisa and Nelson for Baby. Also, they are a great source for any pet need referrals. Thanks to both of you. Permalink
review image
Corona del Mar | June 06 2007
Constant jumper--actually stopped jumping. Permalink
review image
Aliso Viejo | June 06 2007
Bark Busters saved our home from destruction, repaired our relationships and raised our quality of life! The dedication and patience of Lisa and Nelson has made teaching Kody and Mandy easy and fun! Permalink
review image
Dana Point | May 29 2007
A Miracle--dogs barked and jumped. Barking has stopped and jumping is improving. Very good and VERY professional. Permalink
review image
San Clemente | May 24 2007
We LOVE your service. Daisy is doing well and listening. No barking after the first couple of days of training! Permalink
review image
Laguna Niguel | May 24 2007
We called Bark Busters because we had just adopted a 4-year-old dog from Rescue. She had issues with barking and lunging at other dogs, gardeners and truck. Lisa and Nelson spent a great deal of time explaining the way dogs thinks and why it was important for us to show Casey we were her "leaders." We applied their approach and Casey is much better! Permalink
review image
Laguna Beach | May 24 2007
The dog's (2 mastiffs) behavior before was unruly, and now, with training, they respond to our commands! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more