Nelson & Lisa Neyer dog training reviews

Nelson & Lisa Neyer

Expert Dog Trainer, Nelson & Lisa Neyer

See below for all reviews for Nelson & Lisa Neyer, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
San Clemente | April 24 2009
Halo was pretty much out of control when we consulted with Bark Busters. We appreciate the ongoing Lifetime Support. We have been able to calm Halo down and she's better walking on a leash. She no longer tries to dominate by humping Mom's leg. We have a much better understanding about how to help Halo see us as pack leaders. Also we have diminished her concerns about who is in charge and how safe she is in our PACK! Permalink
review image
Laguna Hills | April 24 2009
Issues with snapping--gave great solutions for this. They were wonderful and patient! We were happy to meet Nelson and Lisa, as they honored our Lifetime Contract we had started with another Bark Buster! Permalink
review image
San Clemente | October 02 2008
Honey barked at everyone. She was afraid of people and dogs. Honey had no leadership. Nelson and Lisa have been great! They really know training and dogs. Honey had no leadership, but now my family can see a big difference in her actions and reactions. She has learned so many things to help her become a happier and healthier dog. Permalink
review image
San Juan Capistrano | October 02 2008
Bill rarely ever listened to my commands. Now Bill listens to my commands outside, despite environmental stimuli that would normally distract him. Overall, I have noticed a tremendous change, and I know, with a little more work, he will be almost perfect! Permalink
review image
Ladera Ranch | October 02 2008
Belle was very out of control with barking, digging and just not listening. Now she listens, obeys, and is enjoyable to be around! Permalink
review image
Newport Beach | June 22 2007
I really appreciate the training process and follow up offered by Lisa and Nelson for Baby. Also, they are a great source for any pet need referrals. Thanks to both of you. Permalink
review image
Corona del Mar | June 06 2007
Constant jumper--actually stopped jumping. Permalink
review image
Aliso Viejo | June 06 2007
Bark Busters saved our home from destruction, repaired our relationships and raised our quality of life! The dedication and patience of Lisa and Nelson has made teaching Kody and Mandy easy and fun! Permalink
review image
Dana Point | May 29 2007
A Miracle--dogs barked and jumped. Barking has stopped and jumping is improving. Very good and VERY professional. Permalink
review image
San Clemente | May 24 2007
We LOVE your service. Daisy is doing well and listening. No barking after the first couple of days of training! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more