Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dog training reviews

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Expert Dog Trainers, Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

See below for all reviews for Pat, Sheryl & April Conn, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Becky L Missouri City, Texas | January 28 2018
We saw a difference real quick. We will work with our dogs. Very Happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Crystal M Richmond, Texas | January 25 2018
We were very impressed with the training and the results. Harley was jumping & attacking the door whenever anyone would come to it!! After the first session Harley didn't bark or attack the door. I'm so glad we called! Pat was wonderful & patient! Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ashley L Sugar Land, Texas | January 12 2018
Absolutely amazed at how quickly our puppy responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Carolyn O Katy, Texas | January 06 2018
Very nice and helpful! We would highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Joy S Missouri City, Texas | January 02 2018
Wonderful explanations. Our dog was immediately responsive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : On January 30th, I received the following text from Joy. "I just wanted to thank you for your help training Gal. She's a different dog with strangers now! She greets people at the door with a wagging tail and licks their hands. Such a big change and she's an angel on walks. Thank you!
review image
Candace C Sugar Land, Texas | December 30 2017
Amazing progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Colleen F Richmond, Texas | December 19 2017
I'm excited to practice with my dog so we can enjoy being a good boy more often. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Julie K Richmond, Texas | December 10 2017
The training was very straightforward and easily applicable to multiple situations. It was just as much human training as dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jeanette F Richmond, Texas | November 30 2017
I was Amazed at how fast my dog responded to the techniques and training. I look forward to a much happier dog and home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Melody S Fulshear, Texas | November 29 2017
Excellent experience! Our dogs immediately took to the training lesson. It was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more