Phyllis McGough dog training reviews

Phyllis McGough

Phyllis McGough

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Robin H San Antonio, Texas | February 08 2013
Phyllis was professional, loved my pups, friendly, very bright and easy to talk to. Absolutely noticed a difference -it was terrific -I'm the leader now, they're not. I enjoyed watching the instant change in the dogs. One friend in particular asked me last night if I knew of someone who could help train her dog -I just smiled! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacy J San Antonio, Texas | November 26 2012
She's a different dog already. I can't wait to see what things look like a month from now. Phyllis is a pleasure to work with"¦ very patient and encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jessica H San Antonio, Texas | August 20 2012
Very easy to follow; enjoyed the visuals. We learned a lot about how our dog views the world and how this relates to her behavior. We enjoyed the personal one on one attention. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Cathy M San Antonio, Texas | July 21 2012
Lady's toilet problems have improved already! Appreciate all Phyllis's help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Sharon L San Antonio, Texas | June 13 2012
Phyllis was great and explained everything completely and succinctly! Terrific! We'll all benefit from the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Beth M San Antonio, Texas | May 17 2012
Phyllis was patient and would go back over something I did not understand. Love that treats are not used and even though I had dogs for almost 40 years I learned a lot of techniques. Phyllis is an excellent teacher and listened also to what I wanted to accomplish. If Teddie does develop other problems -nice to know you are there to help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dorian F San Antonio, Texas | May 12 2012
Good handouts and flipchart helped reinforce the concepts discussed. Very organized. Phyllis is calm and has obviously seen a huge variety of situations in her career. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Brenda L San Antonio, Texas | April 12 2012
Phyllis was a Professional. She spent time with every exercise. It was an education. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy D San Antonio, Texas | March 17 2012
Everything made sense. I loved the immediate results with these techniques. I enjoyed learning how to effectively communicate with my pup. The training worked so well that I think everyone with a dog could benefit from it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Norma J San Antonio, Texas | March 02 2012
Phyllis was excellent. Using the techniques she taught helped me teach my dog different behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more