Phyllis McGough dog training reviews

Phyllis McGough

Phyllis McGough

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kelly M San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
I have already talked with my friends as they were aware of the issues we were having. Phyllis was wonderful. She was informative and demonstrated exactly how and what we need to do. We were desperate for help and have seen much improvement in just a couple of days Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Brenda L San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Phyllis was a Professional. She spent time with every exercise. It was an education. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sharon L San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Phyllis was great and explained everything completely and succinctly! Terrific! We'll all benefit from the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carol K Boerne, Texas | July 13 2013
Very well done. -Enlightening- excellent representation. You have a good operation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Diane K San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Overall a very good procedure. I am seeing a difference in his behavior, i.e. barking and obeying commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Robert J San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Phyllis is a genuine Professional - I have trained dogs for over 50 years and she surely showed this - old dog some new tricks. All the problems were mine to correct. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Norma J San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Phyllis was excellent. Using the techniques she taught helped me teach my dog different behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Stacy J San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
She's a different dog already. I can't wait to see what things look like a month from now. Phyllis is a pleasure to work with"¦ very patient and encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cecily J San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
Very good translations of English to Dog and Dog to English. They make sense and are sustainable techniques. Lots of info, very encouraging! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lynne J Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas | July 13 2013
Phyllis McGough is very good at explaining the entire procedure! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more