Phyllis McGough dog training reviews

Phyllis McGough

Expert Dog Trainer, Phyllis McGough

See below for all reviews for Phyllis McGough, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Julianne G San Antonio, Texas | February 04 2012
I like how the techniques are explained in a way that is logical and mirrors how the dogs' brain works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Ellen F San Antonio, Texas | February 01 2012
I prefer not using treats. She (Phyllis) was very nice! Time flew by we had fun and she made us excited to start training. I've already told two people with new dogs to call! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lynne J Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas | October 24 2011
Phyllis McGough is very good at explaining the entire procedure! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kye F San Antonio, Texas | October 17 2011
Excellent and humane techniques. Great tools, too. Dogs behaving much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Christy G San Antonio, Texas | October 05 2011
My kids were actually able to sit on the floor and play with their puppy that evening without her biting them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda M San Antonio, Texas | September 27 2011
I was very pleased as I was nervous thinking about having a real gruff trainer but all went very well. Phyllis was so enjoyable to be around. What can I say, I am a believer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Robert J San Antonio, Texas | September 04 2011
Phyllis is a genuine Professional - I have trained dogs for over 50 years and she surely showed this - old dog some new tricks. All the problems were mine to correct. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Debbie G San Antonio, Texas | August 22 2011
Phyllis was very easy to understand. Phyllis is very pleasant to work with. She is patient and invites questions, doing her best to offer solutions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Diane K San Antonio, Texas | August 11 2011
Overall a very good procedure. I am seeing a difference in his behavior, i.e. barking and obeying commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carol K Boerne, Texas | August 01 2011
Very well done. -Enlightening- excellent representation. You have a good operation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more