Phyllis McGough dog training reviews

Phyllis McGough

Phyllis McGough

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kristine G San Antonio, Texas | July 13 2013
We have seen a big change in Max -a much more calm dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christy G San Antonio, Texas | July 12 2013
My kids were actually able to sit on the floor and play with their puppy that evening without her biting them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Olivia G San Antonio, Texas | July 12 2013
Phyllis is very knowledgeable and presented the info very well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kye F San Antonio, Texas | July 12 2013
Excellent and humane techniques. Great tools, too. Dogs behaving much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jamie F San Antonio, Texas | July 12 2013
She was so calm and soothing I really enjoyed our time together. The techniques are so easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Dorian F San Antonio, Texas | July 12 2013
Good handouts and flipchart helped reinforce the concepts discussed. Very organized. Phyllis is calm and has obviously seen a huge variety of situations in her career. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Ellen F San Antonio, Texas | July 12 2013
I prefer not using treats. She (Phyllis) was very nice! Time flew by we had fun and she made us excited to start training. I've already told two people with new dogs to call! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Aimee E San Antonio, Texas | July 12 2013
It seemed like common sense after she explained some things. His barking is already at a minimum. I like that it does't involve treats all the time. It made me realize it is a lot alike working with my pre-school class Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy D San Antonio, Texas | July 12 2013
Everything made sense. I loved the immediate results with these techniques. I enjoyed learning how to effectively communicate with my pup. The training worked so well that I think everyone with a dog could benefit from it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sheryl D Boerne, Texas | July 12 2013
Phyllis helped us understand our dog's behavior in a very simple manner The techniques were easy to understand once we understood how they related to our dog. We have been looking for years a way to train our dog that didn't include food, the clicker or any type of physical contact. Phyllis mad the training very fun and what we learned about our dog was great. Phyllis seemed to really enjoy what she does and made our first session very fun. We are very excited about training our dog. Our dog liked Phyllis and responded well to her. She really seems to care about her dog clients Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more