Phyllis McGough dog training reviews

Phyllis McGough

Phyllis McGough

See below for all reviews for Phyllis McGough, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Alice G Boerne, Texas | May 15 2011
She was excellent. My dog was very responsive. I am surprised how well my dog responded, this is very good information and it works very well Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Alyson M San Antonio, Texas | April 12 2011
We were able to follow her instructions easily and duplicate her results after she left. Totally different dog -in a good way -from day one. Eve responded -and continues to respond -beautifully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Steve H San Antonio, Texas | March 29 2011
Instructions were very clear. Therapist availability to answer question very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Olivia G San Antonio, Texas | March 21 2011
Phyllis is very knowledgeable and presented the info very well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda G Casterville, Texas | March 18 2011
I was high impressed with Phyllis and the training -very informative and patient. I can't say enough. I'm so glad we had Bark Busters out. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kelly M San Antonio, Texas | March 12 2011
I have already talked with my friends as they were aware of the issues we were having. Phyllis was wonderful. She was informative and demonstrated exactly how and what we need to do. We were desperate for help and have seen much improvement in just a couple of days Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jill M San Antonio, Texas | February 20 2011
Would recommend her again and again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kristine G San Antonio, Texas | January 28 2011
We have seen a big change in Max -a much more calm dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cecily J San Antonio, Texas | January 25 2011
Very good translations of English to Dog and Dog to English. They make sense and are sustainable techniques. Lots of info, very encouraging! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lori M Boerne, Texas | October 30 2010
We are very pleased with our results so far and find life with our two dogs to be much more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more