Phyllis McGough dog training reviews

Phyllis McGough

Expert Dog Trainer, Phyllis McGough

See below for all reviews for Phyllis McGough, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
San Antonio | August 02 2008
It was very easy to understand the techniques -- especially once we understood how the dogs perceived our actions. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly our dogs responded to commands. The training methods were very gentle, yet effective. It was a lot of fun. I was surprised at how quickly we saw results. I intend to recommend Bark Busters to other dog owners. I'm also going to thank my vet for having the brochures available. Permalink
review image
Boerne | August 22 2007
By the end of the first lesson, our dogs were doing positive things we had not seen before. I loved the idea of not using treats or physical training. Great information with practical exercises we can use every day. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
It was remarkable. Now we can have hopes others will love our dog as much as we do. The techniques make perfect sense, so easy to remember and follow. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
My dogs responded immediately once I knew better how to communicate in their language. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Amazing difference in behavior in such a short time, very positive results. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
I was frustrated before the trainers helped us. I know with their encouragement, I will enjoy my new puppy. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Very recommendable, huge improvement by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Very easy, fun for owners and dog. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 22 2007
Amazing, I would never believe the difference in our dog. This is the best training we have ever experienced. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 10 2007
Great experience - I learned a lot in my 15+ years in the veterinary field. It was an eye opener. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more