Phyllis McGough dog training reviews

Phyllis McGough

Phyllis McGough

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
San Antonio | July 18 2007
Bark Busters methods seemed to work faster and better than any other training methods used prior to their session. I feel this method will really work with any dog and any problem. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 30 2007
The techniques are effective, easy to understand, and once you understand them - they work! Permalink
review image
Boerne | June 30 2007
A new insight and perspective on pack leadership and canine behavior. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 22 2007
Makes it easy to understand the dogs behavior and why I want to use the training techniques. Both dogs showed a noticeable difference. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 18 2007
I was amazed by the results in only a few hours. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 16 2007
I learned so much in such a short period of time. It's worth the cost; I know it will make our relationship wonderful. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 13 2007
I am impressed with the therapists keen understanding of our dog's temperament and personality. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 12 2007
Great training methods, easy to understand and implement. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | May 26 2007
The training is most effective because of the one-on-one setting at your home. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | May 19 2007
Therapists were patient, friendly and took time to explain any questions. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more