Phyllis McGough dog training reviews

Phyllis McGough

Phyllis McGough

See below for all reviews for Phyllis McGough, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Alexis T San Antonio, Texas | March 20 2015
Was very please how Chase responded to the training. I feel great using Bark Busters to better understand my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jeff N San Antonio, Texas | March 09 2015
Phyllis is outstanding! She is confident and competent. We are reassured by her that we are in this for the haul. We are experiencing small victories with each session. We have made great strides and have great expectations for future successes. Phyllis is so good to affirm and encourage. We look forward to a long relationship with Bark Busters through Phyllis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Dawn C San Antonio, Texas | March 01 2015
Phyllis was great. I was able to see immediate improvement before she left on the first day home with Daisy, it was amazingly different. I know that my dog can be a good dog and great companion w/o driving me crazy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Toni W Garden Ridge, Texas | February 21 2015
Phyllis was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Lilli K San Antonio, Texas | January 24 2015
Phyllis is personable and concise. Her explanations were clear and allowed flexibility where appropriate. We saw comprehension by Bernadette. Bernadette and Russ and I are embarked on a training process and believe Phyllis has put us on the right track. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Grace & Dale W Boerne, Texas | January 22 2015
We were very impressed to see how Sugar responded immediately to training. The information presented to us was very clear. We knew after one lesson that this program would work for us and is exactly what we needed. Glad to have Phyllis as the presenter. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Laurie A San Antonio, Texas | January 17 2015
I interviewed a lot of trainers, all with different methods, this is a method I really feel like I am communicating with my dogs. Within minutes I noticed a difference, they were staying away from a room I did not want them in. The technique is respect, mutual respect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Marla S San Antonio, Texas | January 14 2015
Phyllis was awesome. I can't wait to continue down the leaning lessons of puppyhood with her help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Deana B San Antonio, Texas | January 09 2015
Very informative, taught me things I did not know about why my dogs behave the way they do. Understanding that is the key to training out bad behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shari C Helotes, Texas | January 07 2015
Phyllis was very clear and relatable. One of our dogs who is very anxious had calmed down a lot after just doing some short training. All of the things Phyllis said made sense and I wish I had known them all along. We have already given your name out! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more