Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey dog training reviews

Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey

Expert Dog Trainers, Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey

See below for all reviews for Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lee T Carson City, Nevada | April 11 2021
One of our dogs got severe sibling rivalry issues and possessive of my wife. We thought we going to have give up one of our dog. We made an appointment with Randy hoping to keep our boys together. 4 training session later our pups have better manners, listen to directions, and now we can take them on walks with the confidence to socialize them. Barkbuster's training works very well and helped us communicate with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Nancy H Deerfield, Rockingham, New Hampshire | January 12 2021
They handled every concern I had and Ginger loved them. I highly recommend! my concerns Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
William J Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | December 22 2020
I am grateful I found Bark Busters. I feel confident knowing I have lifetime support, whenever I have questions or concerns I just give them a call or text. They have helped me so far with gaining control of the front door, jumping, barking, walking, and even off leash control. All without the use of shock collars or treats. I also love that they come to my house. I highly recommend if you need help with your dogs Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Dave K
Dave K Methuen, Essex, Massachusetts | December 15 2020
Randy and Kayla are awesome trainers. I have had other trainers in the past but they used treats and E collars. Randy and Kayla do not use those methods. They came to my home to help with overall obedience. We wanted our dog in our wedding and they helped us become leaders so our dog could be in our wedding. All without shock collars or treats. I highly recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Gail B Sandown, Rockingham, New Hampshire | December 15 2020
Our black lab was running our house. I finally looked for training because he would growl at me on my own bed and couch! I love that Kayla and Randy came to our home instead of us having to take our dog somewhere. They taught us how to be the leaders of the pack and with practice and consistency our lab now respects us. I also love that they do not use shock collars or treats to train. Their techniques are natural and based on communication and not pain or negative reinforcement. I only wish we called them sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Mariah V
Mariah V Manchester, Hillsborough, New Hampshire | December 15 2020
I contacted Bark Busters because my dog was becoming food aggressive towards our other dogs. Feeding time was always stressful because we had to separate all three dogs. Now our dogs understand that we are the pack leaders and they do not fight for food. They also respect us better overall. They come when we call them, they don't pull on leash, and no jumping. Thank you Kayla and Randy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Kyle C
Kyle C Salem, Rockingham, New Hampshire | December 15 2020
My dog had major separation anxiety leading to destruction. We had to repair many walls in my house. I am grateful I found Bark Busters because they came to my home and helped me better understand why she was anxious and how to help her. Now she is calm and relaxed while I am at work all day. I can't thank them enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Ura Louise G Andover, Essex, Massachusetts | October 29 2020
Randy and Kayla have made my life so much easier. In one lesson, they have taught me how to use methods and strategies that I can use for a lifetime. It’s like attending frog training school but they came to my house to teach both my dog, my family , and me. With this COVID, I was concerned about safety of doing it now, but they wore masks, safe distanced, and sanitized. They are professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I am telling all my friends about Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nicole C Deerfield, New Hampshire | October 29 2020
Randy and Kayla were very knowledgeable and very professional! Their knowledge, skills, and tools have worked with my puppy with barking and chewing. I could already see a difference. I would highly recommend Randy and Kayla!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dan F Raymond, New Hampshire | October 28 2020
Randy and Kayla did a great job working with Ruby and with me to bring her behavior under control. Ever grateful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more