Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey dog training reviews

Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey

Expert Dog Trainers, Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey

See below for all reviews for Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Nicole C Deerfield, New Hampshire | October 29 2020
Randy and Kayla were very knowledgeable and very professional! Their knowledge, skills, and tools have worked with my puppy with barking and chewing. I could already see a difference. I would highly recommend Randy and Kayla!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dan F Raymond, New Hampshire | October 28 2020
Randy and Kayla did a great job working with Ruby and with me to bring her behavior under control. Ever grateful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kerri K Derry, New Hampshire | October 27 2020
Randy and Kayla were absolutely amazing...gentle, kind and very informative! I highly recommend them over any other dog trainers. I’ve used other trainers with my past dogs and the results were not as successful as Randy and Kayla!! I give them 10 stars!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Megan M
Megan M Sacramento, Sacramento, California | October 22 2020
Kayla and Randy did such an awesome job at educating us on how to communicate better with our pup. We saw a huge difference in just one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sandra E Carmichael, Sacramento, California | December 30 2019
Great. Definitely gave use a start. Nikki is smart and needed to figure out who the boss was. She is learning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Joseph K
Joseph K Reno, Washoe, Nevada | December 06 2019
I've only had 1 lesson so far but it was the best training experience i have had yet. I have been through a few different trainers local and national brands. within 30 minutes I was already seeing results, major results. Randall & Kayla have separate and similar training styles that worked for my 2 dogs that are completely opposite from one another. Highly recommend these 2 if you are in the Northern Nevada area. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kerri V Sun Valley, Washoe, Nevada | July 15 2019
Kayla and Randy were amazing! I thought I knew a lot regarding training but they opened a whole new world. Been to several obedience classes in the past and this is the best by far! Great job!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Robert B Reno, Washoe, Nevada | March 07 2019
Great trainers, very helpful and knowledgeable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Staceyann D Reno, Washoe, Nevada | August 06 2018
We got results instantly. Within 2 hours a dog that was anxious, only obeyed when calm and would not go outside due to fear would do everything we ask and would go outside on his own. JUST AMAZING. It seems unconventional at first, but if use the tools sh give you the results are immediate and last. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Ginger R sparks, Nevada | August 02 2018
We love Katherine from bark busters. She's very informative and knowledgeable when it comes to dog training. We have a chihuahua rescue that can't stand to be touched and barks non-stop. What a miracle he now knows we are pact leader and quickly let go of the job. Thank you Katherine job well done and money well spent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more