Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey dog training reviews

Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey

Expert Dog Trainers, Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey

See below for all reviews for Randy Rezendes and Kayla Corey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Reno | June 05 2008
The training techniques were explained very well and easy to understand. Our dog's behavior was different by the end of the first lesson. I'm sure in a month he will be a completely different dog. I'll leave Katherine's card with my neighbor (hopefully they will use it). Thanks for all the help! Permalink
review image
Reno | June 01 2008
I couldn't believe how Koda's mannerism changed in such a short time. It was amazing! I think its wonderful that there is a training technique that doesn't use treats, but rather uses praise. I am so pleased with the results that I have seen in the past few days. I can't wait for our next session! Permalink
review image
Reno | May 15 2008
Katherine-you are the best super-dog nanny ever! Thank you so much! It's working - and in such a short time - it's astounding! Permalink
review image
Reno | May 09 2008
It was very helpful to understand the dog mentality, it really brought everything together. It is so nice to be able to calmly control Lola's barking. Before, we would get so frustrated and had no clue what to do. Permalink
review image
Reno | April 05 2008
We've seen great progress that makes us believers in the method. Most barking has definitely been busted! Our boys are like 2 new dogs! Permalink
review image
Sparks | April 03 2008
I think this method of training is so much better than physically discipling one's pet and hurting them rather than helping to change their behavior. Katherine made it very enjoyable and was very knowledgeable in the course of the training. We really had a blast working together with her. Granted we still have a ways to go with our training. My husband and I noticed immediate results in our dogs behavior. She was very thorough in her explanation and gave us many opportunities to try out the techniques while she was here. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to any and all of my friends that have problems training their dogs. Thank you for the wonderful suggestions, training, tips and techniques. Permalink
review image
Sparks | March 25 2008
We are amazed!!! Permalink
review image
Sparks | March 21 2008
This has been a most gratifying experience. Henry is responding better than we could imagine. I couldn't be more pleased as to how my dog is responding! Permalink
review image
Reno | March 17 2008
We love the positive reinforcement techniques. Katherine made us feel at ease and comfortable! Thank you for the tools to make our family safe and happy! Permalink
review image
Reno | February 27 2008
We look forward to many happy years with Gus. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more