Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Joe T Bethany, Connecticut | June 06 2018
Richard and Vicki are excellent trainers and Milo has made great progress after 3 sessions Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Anthony P Milford, Connecticut | June 01 2018
Richard and Vicki have been a great help with training my new golden retriever puppy. Very responsive to emails. Easy scheduling. Always on time. Would highly recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Carol T
Carol T New Haven, Connecticut | May 21 2018
Richard was very knowledgeable and responded quickly to any questions. I felt very comfortable asking him for advice and feel much more confident having gone through the training. I can see a big improvement in my dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jen D North Haven, Connecticut | May 10 2018
The training has been fantastic ! The dogs have shown incredible improvement in a short period of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Arlene P
Arlene P Milford, Connecticut | April 27 2018
The session was so helpful in explaining to me how to become the alpha over my dog! The instructions are very easy to follow and I like that the training does not include food reinforcement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Candida F Southbury, Connecticut | April 05 2018
Richard has helped me with all the basics needed with a new puppy. Winnie and I have learned a lot about Sit, Stay, Come, etc. as well as some great tips for preventing her from jumping up, rushing to the front door, etc. Winnie is still only 9 months old so we have a ways to go but Richard and the Bark Busters method of dog training has definitely helped both of us so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Patty B MILFORD, Connecticut | April 05 2018
Richard and Vicki are very knowledgeable. We enjoy our lessons and feel we are on the right path to our goal. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Holly M Naugatuck, Connecticut | April 04 2018
We are very pleased with the training. There is a noticeable difference and I love that the training is specific to our needs as a family. Richard models and teaches me how to train and is very positive. Mesquite is more calm and looks to me for guidance. I also love that we are not using treats. I can still give him treats but he behaves to please me, not to get a treat. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Joan S Milford, Connecticut | March 08 2018
This training is very informative and easy to learn. Practice is the key the instruction is written out and demonstrated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Sibling rivalry
Jerilyn W
Jerilyn W Milford, Connecticut | February 06 2018
Barkbusters has changed our lives! Our dog showed improvements I didn't think possible within hours of the first lesson! Highly reccomended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter