Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Expert Dog Trainers, Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kristen and Scott R
Kristen and Scott R Southington, Connecticut | January 18 2016
Many of the techniques are very easy and simple but very effective. Love that everything is written out and easy to remember. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Suzanne K Derby, Connecticut | January 14 2016
Vicki and Richard are great trainers and very easy to get along with. We are very comfortable with them in our home and with our dog. The training techniques are effective and progress was seen with our dog after one visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Nicole and Ryan K
Nicole and Ryan K Waterbury, Connecticut | January 09 2016
So far all of the techniques we've learned and applied have been quite successful. Richard and Vicki are a pleasure to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nancy C
Nancy C Hamden, Connecticut | January 03 2016
The training has been very helpful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jennifer and William H
Jennifer and William H Seymour, Connecticut | December 25 2015
Richard and Vicki are very helpful with offering several techniques to address behavioral problems. When one technique does not seem effective, they have a backup plan. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Amber and Dan M
Amber and Dan M East Haven, Connecticut | December 22 2015
Richard and Vicki are amazing. Lucy is a completely different dog and is progressing beautifully. Our house has been run by the dog since we got her and they have given me the tools to take it back. Lucy is a much happier, stress free dog. Even our friends and family have seen a huge difference. Well worth the money and effort. Everyone should invest in Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tara C Cheshire, Connecticut | December 20 2015
Richard and Vicky were amazing! The techniques they introduced and the insight they gave provided us with tremendous hope with our dogs. In the course of the few months we have been working with them, our dogs no longer rush the door. They sit, come... And STAY!!!!! ...all due to the wonderful strategies they incorporated in our training. This is a very different take on dog training--far better than any other training we have attempted--including Cesar Milan!!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Tara Y
Tara Y Hamden, Connecticut | December 18 2015
Bark Busters has helped us with many areas where we were struggling with our dog. We see improvements after every visit and are really able to begin enjoying our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Kellie Ann H Ansonia, Connecticut | November 28 2015
Richard Horowitz thanks for the kennel training tips and guidance. It has been an essential part to the new baby safety for both baby and puppies. It has finally gotten to the point where they ask to go in their kennels at bed time or when they feel stressed out. So happy the puppies have a stress free spot they love. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Linda M Naugatuck, Connecticut | November 26 2015
Richard went over everything with us. It was been 11 years since we had a puppy and how quickly you forget but Richard helped us remember. Pebbles liked him and is responding well to what he taught us all. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter