Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Trish and Alan L
Trish and Alan L Hamden, Connecticut | October 27 2015
We have really appreciate Richard and Vicki's professionalism and the Bark Busters methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Adam J
Adam J West Haven, Connecticut | October 24 2015
Buster has improved so much since the training began! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Nikky and Frank S
Nikky and Frank S Bethany, Connecticut | September 28 2015
Very good value for money and Cabella instantly responded to many of the exercises. Richard and Vicki are passionate about what they do and if a certain technique was not working very well they were willing to modify it or try a new one to achieve the desired results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Kim M
Kim M Hamden, Connecticut | August 20 2015
Vicki & Richard have provided clear & concise instruction & guidance to help with training our new rescue dog. So far, their tips have been working very well in a very short period of time. Both Vicki & Richard seem to always be available when I contact them via email, which is very important and very much appreciated. I am enjoying a new method of training. Bogie seems to be, also. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Dina and Chris M
Dina and Chris M Seymour, Connecticut | August 19 2015
Laverne was rescued from the streets of Bridgeport, CT. A "good Samaritan" found her and took her in, but he had a terrible drinking problem and passed away in his home. Laverne was alone in the house with no food or water for days; that's when "Rescued in the Nic of Time" came into her life. We adopted Laverne on March 7th. She had issues with housebreaking, crating, separation anxiety, barking, jumping, etc., yet we were completely in love with her. We called Bark Busters and the results/improvements were immediate! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Ronnie B
Ronnie B Hamden, Connecticut | August 19 2015
Richard has done a GREAT job with the dogs (Bella and Baxter) also with retraining me. I have learned to be a consistent parent and me being the leader is VERY important. My puppies are coming along but they are still young and it takes daily work with the 2 of them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Liz and Michael D
Liz and Michael D Cheshire, Connecticut | August 16 2015
Fenway has shown great improvement in her ability to follow commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Arlene P Milford, Connecticut | July 31 2015
I really liked the sound advice you gave me and already saw an improvement in Skipper's behavior. The written information is very helpful also for reinforcing everything we talked about. I think it's awesome that you work together as a couple! You both present yourselves as very confident and calm. It was a pleasure to meet you and I look forward to our continued sessions together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen O West Haven, Connecticut | July 15 2015
I look forward to more sessions with Richard. I feel he knows just what we need to help Louie over come his territorial behavioral problems. I have total faith that we will work well together (all of us). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
review image
Laura and Fred W Seymour, Connecticut | June 11 2015
Very good suggestions on behavior. I bought a dog book of training and all items being taught are not in there. Very accommodating for hours of training. Provides training materials. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter