Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Maria W West Haven, Connecticut | October 29 2015
Everything that we learned yesterday was very useful, and I am already implementing it with Peaches. I brought what I learned back to my house and now even my kids are helping me so we can all be consistent with Peaches. This morning while I was getting breakfast ready for the kids, Peaches tried jumping on the counter and my kids quickly said : "Baaaahhh" and Peaches got off immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Justin T West Haven, Connecticut | October 27 2015
Richard is a very good trainer. Was very clear on instruction and I was able to understand everything the was instructed. Theo has come along way Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trish and Alan L
Trish and Alan L Hamden, Connecticut | October 24 2015
We have really appreciate Richard and Vicki's professionalism and the Bark Busters methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Adam J
Adam J West Haven, Connecticut | October 15 2015
Buster has improved so much since the training began! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
M & C K
M & C K Guilford, Connecticut | August 25 2015
Learned new techniques to train Oscar. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Kim M
Kim M Hamden, Connecticut | August 20 2015
Vicki & Richard have provided clear & concise instruction & guidance to help with training our new rescue dog. So far, their tips have been working very well in a very short period of time. Both Vicki & Richard seem to always be available when I contact them via email, which is very important and very much appreciated. I am enjoying a new method of training. Bogie seems to be, also. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Nikky and Frank S
Nikky and Frank S Bethany, Connecticut | August 17 2015
Very good value for money and Cabella instantly responded to many of the exercises. Richard and Vicki are passionate about what they do and if a certain technique was not working very well they were willing to modify it or try a new one to achieve the desired results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Liz and Michael D
Liz and Michael D Cheshire, Connecticut | August 12 2015
Fenway has shown great improvement in her ability to follow commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Ronnie B
Ronnie B Hamden, Connecticut | August 02 2015
Richard has done a GREAT job with the dogs (Bella and Baxter) also with retraining me. I have learned to be a consistent parent and me being the leader is VERY important. My puppies are coming along but they are still young and it takes daily work with the 2 of them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Arlene P Milford, Connecticut | July 30 2015
I really liked the sound advice you gave me and already saw an improvement in Skipper's behavior. The written information is very helpful also for reinforcing everything we talked about. I think it's awesome that you work together as a couple! You both present yourselves as very confident and calm. It was a pleasure to meet you and I look forward to our continued sessions together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter