Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Nicole and Alex P
Nicole and Alex P Milford, Connecticut | May 01 2014
I have already recommended Bark Busters to family and friends :-) Penny is noticeably more calm and happy since we began her training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Marissa and John W Woodbridge, Connecticut | April 29 2014
Vicki was clear in explaining techniques. We appreciated learning new non-physical options and learning how to better communicate with Buckley. Solid results with positive not punitive methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Denis and Liz A
Denis and Liz A Woodbridge, Connecticut | April 21 2014
To date we have absolutely noticed results. Great method - results that work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
K M
K M Milford, Connecticut | April 11 2014
Bailey has come a very long way. Thank you! We would recommend Bark Busters as they were very helpful, very good, great personal one-on-one contact, always willing to help/try new things if something isn't working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
C & J P
C & J P New Haven, Connecticut | April 08 2014
Excellent job-clear/concise method. Richard is Great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Michaele and John K
Michaele and John K Watertown, Connecticut | April 04 2014
We had better knowledge of how to deal with issues Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jillian and Nick S
Jillian and Nick S Seymour, Connecticut | April 02 2014
There was no way to misunderstand what was being taught. There is still work to be done, but so far so good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Marie R Milford, Connecticut | March 27 2014
Richard is so kind and patient. We have a very stubborn dog! Our Teddy can really "dig in." Richard never gave up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Susan and Robert A
Susan and Robert A Seymour, Connecticut | March 20 2014
Richard is a pleasure to work with. He has patience galore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Deana and Skip R
Deana and Skip R Watertown, Connecticut | March 17 2014
Murphy's confidence has improved and his anxiety towards strangers has decreased. We look forward to making progress after each session. Working with Richard and Vicki has given us the proper training tools to work with Murphy resulting in a positive experience that has improved our pet/owner relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter