Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Expert Dog Trainers, Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
C & J P
C & J P New Haven, Connecticut | April 08 2014
Excellent job-clear/concise method. Richard is Great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Michaele and John K
Michaele and John K Watertown, Connecticut | April 04 2014
We had better knowledge of how to deal with issues Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jillian and Nick S
Jillian and Nick S Seymour, Connecticut | April 02 2014
There was no way to misunderstand what was being taught. There is still work to be done, but so far so good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Marie R Milford, Connecticut | March 27 2014
Richard is so kind and patient. We have a very stubborn dog! Our Teddy can really "dig in." Richard never gave up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Susan and Robert A
Susan and Robert A Seymour, Connecticut | March 20 2014
Richard is a pleasure to work with. He has patience galore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Deana and Skip R
Deana and Skip R Watertown, Connecticut | March 17 2014
Murphy's confidence has improved and his anxiety towards strangers has decreased. We look forward to making progress after each session. Working with Richard and Vicki has given us the proper training tools to work with Murphy resulting in a positive experience that has improved our pet/owner relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Danielle and Dan F
Danielle and Dan F Cheshire, Connecticut | March 08 2014
Our dog is very responsive to the techniques we are learning to implement. His behavior is changing for the better after each lesson. We have learned a lot at every session. Richard and Vicki are very easy to communicate with and are full of knowledge. We are so happy to have found Richard and Vicki. They have a solution for every scenario. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
T W Middlebury, Connecticut | March 08 2014
Ella responded well and readily to all the training suggestions. The training techniques were "user friendly" and effective. They made sense! Richard and Vicki made the training fun and interesting for both Ella and me! I am so glad my vet recommended Bark Busters and Richard and Vicki! Richard and Vicki couldn't have been nicer or more helpful and reliable, They immediately addressed all my concerns and questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Alison and Carlos W
Alison and Carlos W New Haven, Connecticut | February 25 2014
Great experience. The trainers are great, patient and productive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jackie and Ed W Woodbridge, Connecticut | February 04 2014
Training is at a good pace. We are still in training but very noticeable improvements. The individual training works on the needs of the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter