Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Milford | July 29 2011
Richard and Vicki explained the techniques thoroughly and are always willing and available to answer our questions. By the end of each training session, we have noticed our dog responding to the training techniques. We look forward to learning more techniques regarding food and object aggression, the reason for contacting Bark Busters. Good techniques. Knowledgeable trainers. Professional. Lifetime package is great! Richard and Vicki are quick to respond to phone calls regarding training tips for our dog (they even responded at 8:00 at night!). They have gone out of their way to stop by our house to drop off training aids. We have enjoyed working with Vicki and Richard and appreciate their help and support! Permalink
review image
Southbury | July 23 2011
Spirit, seemed very comfortable with Richard on the first meeting. Licked his hands showing he liked him. Listened well. Permalink
review image
Beacon Falls | July 23 2011
Moe and Buster both responded very well to the training sessions. We felt like the dogs were really learning and not just being rewarded with treats. Richard and Vicki have been patient with both our dogs and us. It has been a great experience. Permalink
review image
Hamden | June 08 2011
Richard has been available to consult and ease "new parents" fears. Has also worked with our family (older dog) for positive interactions. Permalink
review image
Bethlehem | May 30 2011
The training is effective overall. My dog responded very well. I need to remember to give specific commands. Permalink
review image
Seymour | April 04 2011
The methods are effective and make sense. Really appreciated the 3 weeks between sessions to give us time to work with our dog. Permalink
review image
Prospect | April 02 2011
Both Vicki and Richard are patient and very focused on helping us succeed! Permalink
review image
Hamden | March 03 2011
Vicki and Richard were very thorough. Both were professional yet easy to talk to or ask questions. Marley was already coming, sitting and downing by the end of our first session. We were happy that we weren't told to harm or punish Marley in any way. We are excited and comfortable with Richard and Vicki. We look forward to working with them." Permalink
review image
Derby | March 03 2011
The training is all natural with no harmful collars and training stuff. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge | March 03 2011
Vicki and Richard are a great help. I would highly recommend them. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter