Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Woodbridge | March 03 2011
Vicki and Richard are a great help. I would highly recommend them. Permalink
review image
Hamden | March 03 2011
Bark Busters is helping us learn to enjoy our dogs instead of being stressed out all the time. Permalink
review image
New Haven | February 13 2011
I need to be in charge and it works. Excellent positive reinforcement for owner and dog. Makes me feel good and confident. Friendly and interested trainers. Results 1st visit with clear instructions - Cassie understands directions. I like the techniques used. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge | February 09 2011
I found the trainers thorough, knowledgeable, enthusiastic and patient. The entire training experience has been positive and beneficial and I am pleased with the results. Permalink
review image
West Haven | January 30 2011
We noticed results after the first session and have continued to see results with each session. Rich and Vicki are excellent. Not only do we like them, but so does Sebastian! Permalink
review image
Ansonia | January 05 2011
Yes, I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, which I didn't see with other training classes. The one on one is key. I started to see changes in my dog's behavior quickly-HUGE!! Great program! Trainers are very patient and easy to work with. Permalink
review image
New Haven | December 17 2010
I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the positive reinforcement and non-physical approach. Permalink
review image
Orange | December 07 2010
I didn't think my dog was trainable because she is very head strong. Richard and Vicki had her under control within minutes. I guess there is hope for her. Permalink
review image
Milford | November 10 2010
Good results after the first visit, hopefully that will continue and with visits and practice will yield permanent changes. Permalink
review image
Naugatuck | November 03 2010
We noticed that Lady made great strides before Richard left. It was amazing in just a few steps how she caught on and was listening to everything we asked her. We love the training techniques we learned with Lady. They were easy, natural and have helped us to calm our dog. We have told everyone we know, how much Bark Busters has helped us and Lady." Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter