Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seymour | October 30 2010
Well worth the investment. Happier dog and owners. I wish I had done this with my previous dogs. Permalink
review image
Milford | October 25 2010
They are committed to the success of your pet. Richard is very patient with both Truffles and myself. Permalink
review image
Orange | October 24 2010
The method is so simple and effective. We can't believe the immediate improvement. Richard and Vicki have explained the training techniques in a clear and concise manner, and they seem like they love their job! Permalink
review image
Shelton | October 16 2010
They are always very clear and if I don't understand something, they explain it again. Permalink
review image
West Haven | October 13 2010
They not only provide training to your dog, but train you. In one visit I was able to learn how to communicate with my dog in a way he could understand and without offering rewards, such as treats, to get him to do simple commands. Wonderful people to have working with my dog and myself. That is the key. They are not just here for my dog, but for me as well. Permalink
review image
Waterbury | October 12 2010
This has been such an encouraging and supportive training experience. I have noticed continued improvement with our dog since day one. Permalink
review image
Milford | September 27 2010
We are so happy to be "on the right road" so we can enjoy Butch and he can be happy, safe and do what we need him to do. We would recommend Bark Busters because it is humane, works and Richard and Vicki are very nice and very helpful, provide good tips and ideas. Permalink
review image
Waterbury | September 06 2010
Just writing to thank you very much for the help that you gave Koda and I. I am sad to say this but on August 20th, Koda got called up to forever play in doggie heaven. He was not bouncing back from his surgeries and continued to lose weight, have little energy and get infections. He had all together stopped eating and drinking his last few days. You made my time with Koda the best that it ever was. I was able to enjoy my dog and I think he enjoyed me too. He was not only my dog but my best friend and a lot of that I owe to you. So thank you from the bottom of my heart. Permalink
review image
New Haven | September 03 2010
I appreciate the help hugely and so does Darla! We are both much more relaxed. Permalink
review image
Prospect | September 03 2010
Very helpful to first-time dog owner. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter