Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Milford | September 27 2010
We are so happy to be "on the right road" so we can enjoy Butch and he can be happy, safe and do what we need him to do. We would recommend Bark Busters because it is humane, works and Richard and Vicki are very nice and very helpful, provide good tips and ideas. Permalink
review image
Waterbury | September 06 2010
Just writing to thank you very much for the help that you gave Koda and I. I am sad to say this but on August 20th, Koda got called up to forever play in doggie heaven. He was not bouncing back from his surgeries and continued to lose weight, have little energy and get infections. He had all together stopped eating and drinking his last few days. You made my time with Koda the best that it ever was. I was able to enjoy my dog and I think he enjoyed me too. He was not only my dog but my best friend and a lot of that I owe to you. So thank you from the bottom of my heart. Permalink
review image
New Haven | September 03 2010
I appreciate the help hugely and so does Darla! We are both much more relaxed. Permalink
review image
Prospect | September 03 2010
Very helpful to first-time dog owner. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge | August 09 2010
Pleasant experience with real results. Permalink
review image
Milford | August 06 2010
Before Bark Busters, we thought our dogs were beyond help. We had tried other methods without success. We learned so much in such a short time. I can't believe what a relief it is to walk them without pulling my back out. Thank you for helping us enjoy our dogs again. Permalink
review image
Oxford | June 16 2010
Richard and Vicki were very responsive to the needs of our children and the level of involvement they needed. Permalink
review image
Shelton | June 02 2010
We would recommend Bark Busters, as the training makes sense and the support is phenomenal. It is an excellent program. Vicki and Richard have been most supportive. Permalink
review image
West Haven | May 27 2010
Both Richard and Vicki were very professional, yet patient and understanding. They really know their stuff. Permalink
review image
Milford | May 20 2010
Romeo is starting to become more focused. The use of the re-visit forms are very useful to track progress. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter