Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Milford | July 26 2007
I like the Bark Busters way...no negative treatment (choker), yelling, etc. Permalink
review image
Orange | July 26 2007
Richard and Vicki explained the training techniques so they were very easy to understand and we noticed results instantly. Permalink
review image
Milford | July 26 2007
The training is natural and fun and mostly very, very good and comfortable for the dog. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge | July 26 2007
The dogs already seem to be better behaved after a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
New Haven | July 26 2007
I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased by the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
West Haven | July 26 2007
Richard was pleasant and encouraging. The method isn't physical or threatening to the dog. The dog gets praised frequently. Permalink
review image
Waterbury | July 26 2007
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Derby, CT | September 21 2006
I look forward to many years of a joyous relationship with my dogs because of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Milford, CT | September 07 2006
Richard and Vicki are very confident trainers and it shows in their actions. Our dog responded almost immediately with the simple commands. Permalink
review image
Woodbury, CT | September 07 2006
The training techniques were very clear with models as needed. We love the philosophy and the fact of in-house training. We are very excited about Bark Busters training. Thank you! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter