Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
West Haven | July 26 2007
Richard was pleasant and encouraging. The method isn't physical or threatening to the dog. The dog gets praised frequently. Permalink
review image
Waterbury | July 26 2007
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Derby, CT | September 20 2006
I look forward to many years of a joyous relationship with my dogs because of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orange, CT | September 07 2006
Results right away - great for all problems! Permalink
review image
Woodbury, CT | September 07 2006
The training techniques were very clear with models as needed. We love the philosophy and the fact of in-house training. We are very excited about Bark Busters training. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Milford, CT | September 07 2006
Richard and Vicki are very confident trainers and it shows in their actions. Our dog responded almost immediately with the simple commands. Permalink
review image
West Haven, CT | August 15 2006
Phenominal results on several problem areas in a very short time. Wonderful experience. Richard and Vicki are awesome to work with. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge, CT | August 15 2006
Seems as if it will be the solution to our problems and could be for other people as well. Permalink
review image
Orange, T | July 30 2006
My parents and I wanted to tell you how pleased we were with meeting you both and learning what you taught today. Even my father, who heard less than one-third of your lesson, was so impressed that when I tiptoed by his room, he called me in and told me "They are fascinating people. Even if only 10% percent of what they said works, this is a bargain. Why doesn't everyone use them?" Permalink
review image
West Haven, CT | July 30 2006
Bauer is doing great! People that come over are very impressed. I am glad that we don't have to use a shock collar anymore. We weren't so sure it would work on our dog as he was very wild. He is like a different dog now - taking him to other people's homes isn't embarrassing. He is a pleasure to have around now. I'm sure he is as happy as we are. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter