Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Expert Dog Trainers, Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Woodbridge, CT | August 15 2006
Seems as if it will be the solution to our problems and could be for other people as well. Permalink
review image
Orange, T | July 30 2006
My parents and I wanted to tell you how pleased we were with meeting you both and learning what you taught today. Even my father, who heard less than one-third of your lesson, was so impressed that when I tiptoed by his room, he called me in and told me "They are fascinating people. Even if only 10% percent of what they said works, this is a bargain. Why doesn't everyone use them?" Permalink
review image
West Haven, CT | July 30 2006
Bauer is doing great! People that come over are very impressed. I am glad that we don't have to use a shock collar anymore. We weren't so sure it would work on our dog as he was very wild. He is like a different dog now - taking him to other people's homes isn't embarrassing. He is a pleasure to have around now. I'm sure he is as happy as we are. Permalink
review image
Milford, CT | July 30 2006
This is a very positive program and I like the concepts and methodologies used. It has been 4 weeks since the first session, and discernable, positive results are noticed. Vicki and Richard are wonderful, lovely guides. Permalink
review image
Orange, CT | July 30 2006
Richard and Vicki had patience with us and Brody and took the time to answer questions and concerns if there were any. The method is not abusive or harsh for the dog and there are immediate results. Permalink
review image
Hamden, CT | July 30 2006
We observed very positive and major changes by the end of the training. The methods used are gentle and effective. Permalink
review image
West Haven, CT | July 30 2006
Both Richard and Vicki were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about correcting our dog's aggression problems. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge, CT | July 30 2006
It has helped to make Monte a much loved member of our family. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter