Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Armand D Madison, Connecticut | August 04 2017
We are pleased with the results with Weston. Bark Busters integrity and ethics makes it very pleasurable to have them work with my dog Great job Richard and Vicki Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
cathy P
cathy P west haven, Connecticut | July 30 2017
we like the idea of training with out scaring the dog. Jax seems to be responding very well to the commands. Tim and I were very impressed by the presentation. we look forward to working with you again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
joseph M Wolcott, Connecticut | July 28 2017
Rich and Vicky did a excellent job Well prepared, patient and excellent feedback Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Diana Y Hamden, Connecticut | July 16 2017
The training has been a positive and successful experience in helping us learn how to better manage Malbec. We are looking forward to continued growth, for both us and Malbec! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tara B
Tara B Milford, Connecticut | July 11 2017
Richard and Vicki helped us prepare our two rescues for a baby! They gave us very specific homework that absolutely paid off. Our dogs are adjusting extremely well to the baby thanks to Richard & Vicki. Their techniques have proven to be successful with our dogs and it's easy for friends/family to follow our new protocols. We are very thankful for the help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Amrik R
Amrik R New Haven, Connecticut | June 26 2017
They were very thorough and concrete about her training. They knew immediately what to do to correct our dog's behavioral issues and helped a lot. They were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Joy A
Joy A Beacon Falls, Florida | June 18 2017
Richard & Vicki were very professional and completely expletive with detailed information on what needs required in training Sunshine. I would highly recommend this company to those who need help in training their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Stacy M Milford, Connecticut | June 17 2017
Training was very helpful. The trainer, Richard, was attentive. He listened to what we were interested in and showed us ways to deal with certain problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Lee S
Lee S Milford, Connecticut | June 14 2017
I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is getting a new puppy or dog. They are great about calling you back if you have a question. Also, follow your trainer's advice. Go back to your reference guide. Be patient with your pet. You are the leaders, not the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Laurie N
Laurie N Beacon Falls, Connecticut | June 03 2017
Richard and Vicki were excellent! They explained and helped me understand why Samny was behaving the way he was. By the time they left, I saw a remarkable change in both how I was handling Sammy and how Sammy was behaving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter