Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Expert Dog Trainers, Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lynne S Hamden, Connecticut | August 22 2017
Pleasant experience. Richard was gentle yet firm with Sammy. Sammy responded well. He couldn't quite figure out what was going on. He caught on pretty fast. I'm sure with consistency this will work out well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Paul P
Paul P West Haven, Connecticut | August 08 2017
The training that I have gotten has been great. I am very glad with the service that I have gotten. Rich is very good and is very helpful. Fiona is doing very well with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Frank Y Wallingford, Connecticut | August 06 2017
Training has gone really well so far. Rich and Vicki are great to work with. The techniques are really well explained and it is really nice to have them come to our house. They offer great training and dogs tips to help us with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Armand D Madison, Connecticut | August 04 2017
We are pleased with the results with Weston. Bark Busters integrity and ethics makes it very pleasurable to have them work with my dog Great job Richard and Vicki Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
cathy P
cathy P west haven, Connecticut | July 30 2017
we like the idea of training with out scaring the dog. Jax seems to be responding very well to the commands. Tim and I were very impressed by the presentation. we look forward to working with you again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
joseph M Wolcott, Connecticut | July 28 2017
Rich and Vicky did a excellent job Well prepared, patient and excellent feedback Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Diana Y Hamden, Connecticut | July 16 2017
The training has been a positive and successful experience in helping us learn how to better manage Malbec. We are looking forward to continued growth, for both us and Malbec! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tara B
Tara B Milford, Connecticut | July 11 2017
Richard and Vicki helped us prepare our two rescues for a baby! They gave us very specific homework that absolutely paid off. Our dogs are adjusting extremely well to the baby thanks to Richard & Vicki. Their techniques have proven to be successful with our dogs and it's easy for friends/family to follow our new protocols. We are very thankful for the help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Amrik R
Amrik R New Haven, Connecticut | June 26 2017
They were very thorough and concrete about her training. They knew immediately what to do to correct our dog's behavioral issues and helped a lot. They were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Joy A
Joy A Beacon Falls, Florida | June 18 2017
Richard & Vicki were very professional and completely expletive with detailed information on what needs required in training Sunshine. I would highly recommend this company to those who need help in training their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter