Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ted A Prospect, Connecticut | March 20 2017
Rich Horowitz did a great job educating us and training Zee. Patience and persistence is our assignment for the next two weeks. Zee will only do good if we follow through. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Grant S
Grant S New Haven, Connecticut | March 19 2017
Richard is an excellent trainer and very informative with regards to getting a better understanding of how you pet thinks. Training has gone very well and I look forward to learning more and having a better relationship with my dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Heather W Wallingford, Connecticut | February 22 2017
We have learned a lot in regards to different strategies to help Thor understand and trust us more. We have definitely seen an improvement in his behavior since the beginning of the training. We would like to use our remaining sessions on baby prep. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
CHRIS M WATERBURY, Connecticut | February 01 2017
Richard was wonderful to work with. My dog responded to him immediately and my husband and I were able to follow his instructions and why we need to do the exercises the way he explained them. I'm confident we will be a happier dog family after our training. I also like not using artificial means to do the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Scott S Derby, Connecticut | January 29 2017
Everything was very well explained and the exercises were demonstrated well so we can continue the training before the first revisit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Justin M
Justin M North Haven, Connecticut | January 24 2017
I was very pleased w/what I learned. Even more impressed what I learned as a homeowner/alpha. My mother who saw Opie last weekend said even she noticed a great improvement in Opie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Kerriann D
Kerriann D Wallingford, Connecticut | January 21 2017
Vicki and Richard are very knowledgeable and patient. They are an excellent team. We appreciate all their help and guidance in our journey to nurture and train our puppy. I am confident we will raise a happy, healthy, well adjusted dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Bernadette A East Haven, Connecticut | January 12 2017
Richard has been very patient and offers great tips that actually work. Also, Cody loves Richard!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
leslie H north haven, Connecticut | January 05 2017
Logical, helpful, low key approach to working with dogs. Very informative and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Gila F
Gila F Woodbridge, Connecticut | December 22 2016
Amazing results after the first lesson - even on that first evening! Now it's been almost a week, and I can hardly believe how much better my dogs are behaving. Barking is almost gone, aggression at the front door is under control and even the sibling rivalry has disappeared. The dogs and the people in our house are so much happier and more relaxed!! Fabulous :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter