Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Scott S Derby, Connecticut | January 29 2017
Everything was very well explained and the exercises were demonstrated well so we can continue the training before the first revisit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Justin M
Justin M North Haven, Connecticut | January 24 2017
I was very pleased w/what I learned. Even more impressed what I learned as a homeowner/alpha. My mother who saw Opie last weekend said even she noticed a great improvement in Opie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Kerriann D
Kerriann D Wallingford, Connecticut | January 21 2017
Vicki and Richard are very knowledgeable and patient. They are an excellent team. We appreciate all their help and guidance in our journey to nurture and train our puppy. I am confident we will raise a happy, healthy, well adjusted dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Bernadette A East Haven, Connecticut | January 12 2017
Richard has been very patient and offers great tips that actually work. Also, Cody loves Richard!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
leslie H north haven, Connecticut | January 05 2017
Logical, helpful, low key approach to working with dogs. Very informative and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Gila F
Gila F Woodbridge, Connecticut | December 22 2016
Amazing results after the first lesson - even on that first evening! Now it's been almost a week, and I can hardly believe how much better my dogs are behaving. Barking is almost gone, aggression at the front door is under control and even the sibling rivalry has disappeared. The dogs and the people in our house are so much happier and more relaxed!! Fabulous :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
gary, bonnie S bethlehem, Connecticut | December 16 2016
been great so far! Bentley is a different dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Dawn M
Dawn M Milford, Connecticut | December 05 2016
Geno has responded nicely to The training techniques that Bark Busters uses and recommends. We have noticed a big improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Gritt S Wallingford, Connecticut | November 17 2016
We worked with Richard and he could help us with some issues we have with Lua. If we had a problem Barkbusters were always reachable and arranged a visit to go through the issue again. We really liked how Richard approached the issues and made it understandable for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Doug I
Doug I Branford, Connecticut | November 14 2016
Training has been thorough, organized, and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter