Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
gary, bonnie S bethlehem, Connecticut | December 16 2016
been great so far! Bentley is a different dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Dawn M
Dawn M Milford, Connecticut | December 05 2016
Geno has responded nicely to The training techniques that Bark Busters uses and recommends. We have noticed a big improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Gritt S Wallingford, Connecticut | November 17 2016
We worked with Richard and he could help us with some issues we have with Lua. If we had a problem Barkbusters were always reachable and arranged a visit to go through the issue again. We really liked how Richard approached the issues and made it understandable for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Doug I
Doug I Branford, Connecticut | November 14 2016
Training has been thorough, organized, and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
anthony D Northford, Connecticut | November 05 2016
Very impressive! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Gina S Woodbridge, Connecticut | October 28 2016
Richard and Vicki were and are extremely helpful with helping to train myself and my son with our fur baby Ginger!! The tools are friendly and easy to follow - we as pet owners just have to follow them lol If you are on the fence or have questions please reach out to Richard and Vicki, you will not be disappointed!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Lorri C Bethany, Connecticut | October 15 2016
Richard was excellent! During our first session, I saw Aggie responding in a way I didn't think she could. I already feel much less anxiety knowing that we have a plan and an end goal. Richard is gentle yet firm and I am very excited to continue working together to take care of the issues I have been having with my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ray R New Haven, Connecticut | October 13 2016
Wonderful. I did not think that Lady would adhere. She has done remarkably well in a short time. She can be stubborn, but the trainers tell us to be patient for such a young dog. However, she has come a long way and I can't believe her progress. Special hints by Richard and Vickie have helped, but she somehow knows a way around us. More work is needed and I believe that she will be a well-behaved Dalmatian dog and know how much both of us love her to enjoy her life without stress and anxiety. Lady looks forward to seeing Richard and Vickie because of their technique and steadfastness. They are family now to Lady and us. Dog training by Bark Busters has been and will continue to be a great source of help to us who are not young and too energetic as is Lady. Thank you Richard & Vickie for your personalities and professionalism. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Lori L
Lori L Branford, Connecticut | September 29 2016
I have been using Richard and Vicki for my dog Roxy since 2007. When ever I have a problem I will call them and they respond immediately. They are always there for me and my dogs. There training techniques are the best in the world. They are wonderful people to work with. They have taught me a lot. If you are looking for a trainer I strongly suggest that you call Bark Busters. You will never find a better trainer for you dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jaime R West Haven, Connecticut | September 16 2016
From lesson #1 we've been extremely grateful for Richard and Vicki's expertise. They've equipped us with many tools and resources to train our dog and it's been very effective. They are also very quick to answer questions and always available to help. Choosing Bark Busters was one of the best investment we've made! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter