Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Expert Dog Trainers, Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ray R New Haven, Connecticut | October 13 2016
Wonderful. I did not think that Lady would adhere. She has done remarkably well in a short time. She can be stubborn, but the trainers tell us to be patient for such a young dog. However, she has come a long way and I can't believe her progress. Special hints by Richard and Vickie have helped, but she somehow knows a way around us. More work is needed and I believe that she will be a well-behaved Dalmatian dog and know how much both of us love her to enjoy her life without stress and anxiety. Lady looks forward to seeing Richard and Vickie because of their technique and steadfastness. They are family now to Lady and us. Dog training by Bark Busters has been and will continue to be a great source of help to us who are not young and too energetic as is Lady. Thank you Richard & Vickie for your personalities and professionalism. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Lori L
Lori L Branford, Connecticut | September 29 2016
I have been using Richard and Vicki for my dog Roxy since 2007. When ever I have a problem I will call them and they respond immediately. They are always there for me and my dogs. There training techniques are the best in the world. They are wonderful people to work with. They have taught me a lot. If you are looking for a trainer I strongly suggest that you call Bark Busters. You will never find a better trainer for you dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jaime R West Haven, Connecticut | September 16 2016
From lesson #1 we've been extremely grateful for Richard and Vicki's expertise. They've equipped us with many tools and resources to train our dog and it's been very effective. They are also very quick to answer questions and always available to help. Choosing Bark Busters was one of the best investment we've made! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Bette and Dominc F
Bette and Dominc F Orange, Connecticut | September 10 2016
Richard and Vicki are terrific! Their services have truly transformed our dog into a family member. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
review image
Ted M Cheshire, Connecticut | September 08 2016
Great Job, very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Kate F
Kate F Guilford, Connecticut | September 07 2016
This training is very helpful. I like that it really focuses from a dogs perspective, and there are no treats. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
review image
Tom F Prospect, Connecticut | August 28 2016
We saw immediate positive changes in Auggie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jennifer G Prospect, Connecticut | August 27 2016
Richard was absolutely amazing to work with! My husband and I wanted our dog not to feel so anxious around having to protect our home all the time and with just the first session we already see a huge difference. We are very excited to be the pack leaders and for our dog to feel more relaxed and happy. Can't wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Jennifer G
Jennifer G Prospect, Connecticut | August 26 2016
Richard was absolutely amazing to work with! My husband and I wanted our dog not to feel so anxious around having to protect our home all the time and with just the first session we already see a huge difference. We are very excited to be the pack leaders and for our dog to feel more relaxed and happy. Can't wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Courtney and John S
Courtney and John S Milford, Connecticut | August 19 2016
Richard and Vicki are so helpful and make the training easy to understand. With time and training our dog will be the perfect pet. Even from the first training session, we noticed an immediate improvement in our pup. Couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter