Richard & Vicki Horowitz dog training reviews

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

Richard & Vicki Horowitz

See below for all reviews for Richard & Vicki Horowitz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Bette and Dominc F
Bette and Dominc F Orange, Connecticut | September 10 2016
Richard and Vicki are terrific! Their services have truly transformed our dog into a family member. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
review image
Ted M Cheshire, Connecticut | September 08 2016
Great Job, very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Kate F
Kate F Guilford, Connecticut | September 07 2016
This training is very helpful. I like that it really focuses from a dogs perspective, and there are no treats. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
review image
Tom F Prospect, Connecticut | August 28 2016
We saw immediate positive changes in Auggie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jennifer G Prospect, Connecticut | August 27 2016
Richard was absolutely amazing to work with! My husband and I wanted our dog not to feel so anxious around having to protect our home all the time and with just the first session we already see a huge difference. We are very excited to be the pack leaders and for our dog to feel more relaxed and happy. Can't wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Jennifer G
Jennifer G Prospect, Connecticut | August 26 2016
Richard was absolutely amazing to work with! My husband and I wanted our dog not to feel so anxious around having to protect our home all the time and with just the first session we already see a huge difference. We are very excited to be the pack leaders and for our dog to feel more relaxed and happy. Can't wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Courtney and John S
Courtney and John S Milford, Connecticut | August 19 2016
Richard and Vicki are so helpful and make the training easy to understand. With time and training our dog will be the perfect pet. Even from the first training session, we noticed an immediate improvement in our pup. Couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Michelle G
Michelle G Oakville, Connecticut | August 18 2016
Vicki and Richard are amazing. Very happy with the results. They are patient and very helpful. Noticed changes in Molly from the beginning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Maggie and George H
Maggie and George H East Haven, Connecticut | August 08 2016
Saw improvements with Jax. He is becoming a happy companion pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Danielle E
Danielle E Naugatuck, Connecticut | August 07 2016
Our new puppy Harley has been with us for 3 weeks now, we have been trying to train her on our own and it was a little frustrating because she seems like she wasn't listening to us. Vicki and Richard helped us on the first day she has reduced her nipping immediately and is learning come, sit and Stay/free. Thank you for the help Vicki and Richard. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter