Rick Edstrom dog training reviews

Rick Edstrom

Rick Edstrom

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Luis G Palatine, Illinois | September 10 2014
Rick is a true professional at his craft. He was clear in his explanations of what he was doing and why it was being done for Quigley. We saw immediate results with Quigley. I would recommend Rick to anyone with a pet dog that is acting up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Cherie C Rolling Meadows, Illinois | May 02 2014
We love Rick & the techniques he taught us. There was a difference overnight in our dog -- literally! We will be able to apply these skills for the rest of our dog-owning lives. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim C Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
We especially like the non-physical correction and also having a one-on-one session in our home. We are very happy to have gone with this training as opposed to other training facilities. Permalink
review image
Beth B Carpentersville, Illinois | August 01 2013
I like the fact that it's not reward-based or physical. I definitely believe this training is very beneficial! Permalink
review image
Barbara K Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
Molly began responding to us instantly! Any dog can do this! Permalink
review image
Nicole G Barrington, Illinois | August 01 2013
We noticed results right away. This was very enlightening, educational & enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Katie & Dan O Schaumburg, Illinois | August 01 2013
What a difference in a short time! Permalink
review image
Sarah B East Dundee, Illinois | August 01 2013
Addison was more well behaved than we've seen her in months -- after only one hour! We can tell it will be more successful than anything else weve tried. Permalink
review image
Kathy S Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
This was the best experience! Permalink
review image
Angela M Palatine, Illinois | August 01 2013
We were surprised how well the dogs seemed to catch on. Eleanor doesn't respond very well to treat training, so this method is great. I've tried a couple of different forms of training prior to this, but none of them left me as optimistic as Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter