Rick Edstrom dog training reviews

Rick Edstrom

Expert Dog Trainer, Rick Edstrom

See below for all reviews for Rick Edstrom, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Betty B Palatine, Illinois | November 26 2016
Zoe's barking has improved. Training and tips were helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
Matthew W
Matthew W Arlington Heights, Illinois | July 06 2015
Rick gave us the missing pieces we needed to correct our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Rebecca R Arlington Heights, Illinois | November 03 2014
We can't thank Rick enough for the training tools he taught us. Before training Bindi ran the show in our house. Now she listens to us, obeys the commands and will take walks without trying to go after other dogs. The lessons were easy to learn and Rick was very good at explaining the concepts. I have already passed his information off to three other families. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Sibling rivalry
TJ B
TJ B Rolling Meadows, Illinois | October 09 2014
Rick is fantastic!! We wish we had found Bark Busters 4+ years ago. The training is logical, doable, and most importantly effective. Even after our first visit, there were immediate, lasting results contributing to a much more relaxed dog and consequentially, household! However, it is true that you reap what you sow in dog training. The Aussie Way provides the tools you need, but families must be consistent and diligent in continued training to secure results. A big thanks to Rick from our family and June Bug!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Rick : Thank you! It's always a pleasure to work with owners who follow the system properly, are consistent, and are committed to practice as required with their dog. These are the ingredients for success, and I'm happy to see you are achieving it.
review image
Luis G Palatine, Illinois | September 09 2014
Rick is a true professional at his craft. He was clear in his explanations of what he was doing and why it was being done for Quigley. We saw immediate results with Quigley. I would recommend Rick to anyone with a pet dog that is acting up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Cherie C Rolling Meadows, Illinois | March 12 2014
We love Rick & the techniques he taught us. There was a difference overnight in our dog -- literally! We will be able to apply these skills for the rest of our dog-owning lives. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly B Palatine, Illinois | May 24 2013
Flyer was already calmer and more focused after the initial 3 hours. It was amazing! I really liked the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- so positive & effective. I already have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
John B Inverness, Illinois | March 06 2013
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and were pleased with with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Rick did a great job! Permalink
review image
Carmin M Barrington, Illinois | December 08 2012
Snickers is a different dog! We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Claudine H Barrington, Illinois | October 06 2012
Pilsner has continued to doing very well following the training, despite renewed disruptions in his daily routine through my business travel, my accident and my sports injury. I will recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more