Rick Edstrom dog training reviews

Rick Edstrom

Expert Dog Trainer, Rick Edstrom

See below for all reviews for Rick Edstrom, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Claudine H Barrington, Illinois | October 06 2012
Pilsner has continued to doing very well following the training, despite renewed disruptions in his daily routine through my business travel, my accident and my sports injury. I will recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Kelly W Streamwood, Illinois | August 28 2012
We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Other methods were not working. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Paul & Heidi S Lakewood, Illinois | May 24 2012
Echo improved a lot over the training period. It's a lot of work for him, but he is a better dog because of it. Rick took the time to work with us and our dog to make sure everyone was comfortable. We've already recommended Bark Busters to our vet as well as our dog walker. I hope all your trainers are as good as Rick! He did a great job! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Betsy Y Carpentersville, Illinois | March 22 2012
Rick was excellent. He is a wonderful coach and has the patience of a saint. I think this system is so easy to use and it makes sense. All of my dogs have gained benefit and I feel I have them under control. Permalink
review image
Isminie B Palatine, Illinois | November 29 2011
I am looking forward to living more comfortably with Gus and my family. Rick was great! Permalink
review image
Maryann H Hoffman Estates, Illinois | September 20 2011
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Gail P Schaumburg, Illinois | July 23 2011
The pulling on her leash stopped after just a few tries! Permalink
review image
Kathleen H Palatine, Illinois | May 17 2011
I felt like I had a great understanding of how to work with Bailey and Shadow after training was complete. Permalink
review image
Laura L Palatine, Illinois | March 17 2011
I am amazed at the almost immediate improvement in Cody's behavior! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Joy A Palatine, Illinois | January 25 2011
The difference in Dooley's behavior is astonishing. Visitors to our home have truly been amazed by his good door manners. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more