Rick Edstrom dog training reviews

Rick Edstrom

Rick Edstrom

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Isminie B Palatine, Illinois | November 29 2011
I am looking forward to living more comfortably with Gus and my family. Rick was great! Permalink
review image
Maryann H Hoffman Estates, Illinois | September 20 2011
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Gail P Schaumburg, Illinois | July 23 2011
The pulling on her leash stopped after just a few tries! Permalink
review image
Kathleen H Palatine, Illinois | May 17 2011
I felt like I had a great understanding of how to work with Bailey and Shadow after training was complete. Permalink
review image
Laura L Palatine, Illinois | March 17 2011
I am amazed at the almost immediate improvement in Cody's behavior! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Joy A Palatine, Illinois | January 25 2011
The difference in Dooley's behavior is astonishing. Visitors to our home have truly been amazed by his good door manners. Permalink
review image
Barrington | June 21 2010
I have used other methods in the past, and this method was the easiest to use, with immediate results. Much less frustrating than other methods. Rick is a fabulous trainer. He was patient with us in getting the timing down, etc.-really took the time to be sure we were comfortable. Permalink
review image
Carpentersville | June 21 2010
We could not believe the difference in our dog after the first day. We had a new dog! I found the training fascinating-the psychology of dogs is amazing. Rick was wonderful-I would highly recommend him! Permalink
review image
West Dundee | June 21 2010
I wanted to write to let you know how wonderful Roxy is with the training Bark Busters taught us. She does exceptionally well in the house, and now that it is warmer out, I have begun working with her more in the yards and on walks. She walks on the leash like a pro and watches me for what to do next. She waits at the bottom and top of the stairs until I descend or ascend; she sits at the doors until we cross the threshold and call her out; she sits at the crosswalks when I stop and only moves when I tell her to come-all without us even having to tell her. It is second nature. What a smart dog! All in all, I am so pleased with what Bark Busters taught us. I hear from so many people how well-trained she is. She is so much better than before we called you. Thanks so much for teaching us how to train Roxy. Permalink
review image
Palatine | June 21 2010
Rick explained the technique in great detail and the reasoning behind it. We could tell later the first day that the techniques were impactful, and we have seen continued results. We have seen a dramatic change in Wrigley's behavior, as well as her demeanor. It has been a great success! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter