Rick Edstrom dog training reviews

Rick Edstrom

Rick Edstrom

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
John L Arlington Heights, Illinois | November 19 2009
I approve of the natural and non-physical means. I have high hopes Daisy will be a happy & healthy dog! Permalink
review image
Jim & Melissa K Carpentersville, Illinois | October 26 2009
We're passing out cards to our friends and neighbors today!! Permalink
review image
Wendy D Hoffman Estates, Illinois | September 18 2009
Shane walked wonderfully on a leash for the first time. We are excited to try these new techniques! Permalink
review image
Dawn O South Barrington, Illinois | August 18 2009
Amazed with the results! Permalink
review image
Diane H North Barrington, Illinois | June 16 2009
This is a great way to train! Permalink
review image
Nancy H Barrington, Illinois | April 28 2009
This program is wonderful and well worth the cost. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Angela M Palatine, Illinois | February 17 2009
We were surprised how well the dogs seemed to catch on. Eleanor doesn't respond very well to treat training, so this method is great. I've tried a couple of different forms of training prior to this, but none of them left me as optimistic as Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Kathy S Palatine, Illinois | January 23 2009
This was the best experience! Permalink
review image
Sarah B East Dundee, Illinois | December 19 2008
Addison was more well behaved than we've seen her in months -- after only one hour! We can tell it will be more successful than anything else weve tried. Permalink
review image
Katie & Dan O Schaumburg, Illinois | October 16 2008
What a difference in a short time! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter