Rick Edstrom dog training reviews

Rick Edstrom

Rick Edstrom

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nicole G Barrington, Illinois | August 30 2008
We noticed results right away. This was very enlightening, educational & enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Barbara K Palatine, Illinois | June 17 2008
Molly began responding to us instantly! Any dog can do this! Permalink
review image
Beth B Carpentersville, Illinois | April 22 2008
I like the fact that it's not reward-based or physical. I definitely believe this training is very beneficial! Permalink
review image
Kim C Palatine, Illinois | February 22 2008
We especially like the non-physical correction and also having a one-on-one session in our home. We are very happy to have gone with this training as opposed to other training facilities. Permalink
review image
Algonquin | July 12 2007
Amazing! All dogs should go through this training! Permalink
review image
Algonquin | July 12 2007
This was a learning experience for both the dog and myself. It helped me to understand the canine mind -- and how to get across to the dog the training we're learning. My dog started to listen to me -- the first time ever (she's 7 years old!). Permalink
review image
Barrington Hills | July 12 2007
Bark Busters seems to be very effective, even on our stubborn terriers. It's a very reasonable and well thought-out system. Permalink
review image
Rolling Meadows | July 12 2007
My dog caught on very fast. Rick is very good at what he does and is very patient. Permalink
review image
Carpentersville | July 12 2007
Very impressed with the training methods -- they are not scary like some dog training. Very easy to understand and teach your pets. I gained a lot of confidence in the first lesson. I saw results the first day. Permalink
review image
Schaumburg | July 12 2007
The training was "eye opening." The trainer was great! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter