Rick Edstrom dog training reviews

Rick Edstrom

Expert Dog Trainer, Rick Edstrom

See below for all reviews for Rick Edstrom, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Angela M Palatine, Illinois | February 17 2009
We were surprised how well the dogs seemed to catch on. Eleanor doesn't respond very well to treat training, so this method is great. I've tried a couple of different forms of training prior to this, but none of them left me as optimistic as Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Kathy S Palatine, Illinois | January 23 2009
This was the best experience! Permalink
review image
Sarah B East Dundee, Illinois | December 19 2008
Addison was more well behaved than we've seen her in months -- after only one hour! We can tell it will be more successful than anything else weve tried. Permalink
review image
Katie & Dan O Schaumburg, Illinois | October 16 2008
What a difference in a short time! Permalink
review image
Nicole G Barrington, Illinois | August 30 2008
We noticed results right away. This was very enlightening, educational & enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Barbara K Palatine, Illinois | June 17 2008
Molly began responding to us instantly! Any dog can do this! Permalink
review image
Beth B Carpentersville, Illinois | April 22 2008
I like the fact that it's not reward-based or physical. I definitely believe this training is very beneficial! Permalink
review image
Kim C Palatine, Illinois | February 22 2008
We especially like the non-physical correction and also having a one-on-one session in our home. We are very happy to have gone with this training as opposed to other training facilities. Permalink
review image
Algonquin | July 12 2007
Amazing! All dogs should go through this training! Permalink
review image
Algonquin | July 12 2007
This was a learning experience for both the dog and myself. It helped me to understand the canine mind -- and how to get across to the dog the training we're learning. My dog started to listen to me -- the first time ever (she's 7 years old!). Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more