Rick Edstrom dog training reviews

Rick Edstrom

Rick Edstrom

See below for all reviews for Rick Edstrom, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rolling Meadows | July 12 2007
My dog caught on very fast. Rick is very good at what he does and is very patient. Permalink
review image
Carpentersville | July 12 2007
Very impressed with the training methods -- they are not scary like some dog training. Very easy to understand and teach your pets. I gained a lot of confidence in the first lesson. I saw results the first day. Permalink
review image
Schaumburg | July 12 2007
The training was "eye opening." The trainer was great! Permalink
review image
Algonquin | July 12 2007
Unbelievable! I thought Rocko was uncontrollable, but saw immediate results! Permalink
review image
Barrington | July 09 2007
This was enlightening, educational & enjoyable. We noticed results right away. Rick was excellent and very easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Hoffman Estates | July 09 2007
Excellent initial results! Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | July 09 2007
Sound logic, immediate results, informative presentation.... We now have hope for a happier home life with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Inverness | July 09 2007
Great way to train our dogs! Permalink
review image
Barrington | July 09 2007
This was excellent -- effective! The trainer has a wonderful way of teaching you without making you feel dumb about training. Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | July 09 2007
Quick, noticeable results. Our dog's behavior changed instantly. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more