Ruth Marquardt dog training reviews

Ruth Marquardt

Ruth Marquardt

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Denise C Green Bay, Wisconsin | February 26 2015
Ruth Marquardt came into our home and started the session by giving us great information to start training. The training is simple easy to understand. We look forward to great results knowing that the experts can be contacted at any time. It is reassuring to know the support that is behind us for our success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Ruth : Rocco is a timid dog, but thought he had to make all the decisions in the family. This manifested itself with aggression. Once his owners began to show canine leadership in a humane way, Rocco began to relax. He is a sweet dog who just needs to gain some confidence.
review image
Jared M De Pere, Wisconsin | February 20 2015
Very insightful first visit. I work as a CVT in the veterinary field and was amazed at how many "minor" behaviors I was reinforcing without even knowing it. Ruth was very prompt and addressed all of our issues to the point where our dog was already behaving better later in the session. The lifetime guarantee is also a big reassurance of support if other issues arise. I will definitely recommend her to clients and friends in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Renee L Forest Junction, Wisconsin | February 19 2015
Amazed @ how easy Ruth made this seem. I really am looking forward to learning more from her. Only a few days into it and already see improvements overall. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Ruth : Lizzie, the only female, was definitely in charge. Once we took that lead job away from her, everyone relaxed.
review image
Bobbi Jo S Fond du Lac, Wisconsin | February 17 2015
I am very impressed with results even from initial visit. Zoey's response to training techniques amazed me. Since she has been itgnoring my attempts at training since we adopted her. I am very hopeful for positive results with zoey after such a good start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ruth : Zoey is a beautiful hound mix. She is young, and was looking for someone to be the pack leader. She is a sensitive, sweet girl and is going to be a great companion for this family!
review image
Stephanie R Green Bay, Wisconsin | February 07 2015
Amazing results on the first lesson! I would very much recommend Ruth! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Ruth : Monty is a beautiful 3 1/2 year old Staffordshire Terrier. He was being very demanding with his owner. He just needed someone to take charge. Stephanie did a great job with him! They are a great team.
Mylinda H
Mylinda H Oshkosh, Wisconsin | February 03 2015
We are so pleased with our trainer. We see a drastic change in our dogs after the first visit. We are so excited for our new journey with our dogs. Ruth explained everything so thoroughly and showed us great techniques to help keep our dogs safe and happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Paula Z
Paula Z Appleton, Wisconsin | January 29 2015
Ruth is great! We are very excited to be working with her. Our 1st session was very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Mara S
Mara S Sherwood, Wisconsin | January 27 2015
We were amazed at how quickly Charlie responded to behavior corrections. We look forward to our next appointment with Ruth. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Peter E Appleton, Wisconsin | January 22 2015
Austin was able to see change, which showed me that the training methods are successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
JP H Appleton, Wisconsin | January 20 2015
Our Bark Busters Trainer explained the entire process with us and our children. Our dog showed immediate response to the training techniques. We couldn't be happier with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter