Ruth Marquardt dog training reviews

Ruth Marquardt

Expert Dog Trainer, Ruth Marquardt

See below for all reviews for Ruth Marquardt, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Mylinda H
Mylinda H Oshkosh, Wisconsin | January 31 2015
We are so pleased with our trainer. We see a drastic change in our dogs after the first visit. We are so excited for our new journey with our dogs. Ruth explained everything so thoroughly and showed us great techniques to help keep our dogs safe and happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Paula Z
Paula Z Appleton, Wisconsin | January 27 2015
Ruth is great! We are very excited to be working with her. Our 1st session was very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Mara S
Mara S Sherwood, Wisconsin | January 24 2015
We were amazed at how quickly Charlie responded to behavior corrections. We look forward to our next appointment with Ruth. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
review image
Peter E Appleton, Wisconsin | January 19 2015
Austin was able to see change, which showed me that the training methods are successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
JP H Appleton, Wisconsin | January 17 2015
Our Bark Busters Trainer explained the entire process with us and our children. Our dog showed immediate response to the training techniques. We couldn't be happier with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Corey D
Corey D Kaukauna, Wisconsin | January 06 2015
Annie responded very well to the training. I'm surprised and very happy with the results, in only one visit I saw improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Lisa K De Pere, Wisconsin | December 31 2014
Loved it. Macy responded very quickly to the techniques. I look forward to the next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Ruth : Macy is a puppy who learned quickly. What a sweetheart!
review image
Vanessa M Appleton, Wisconsin | December 12 2014
We felt as though the techniques displayed during our training session were very useful and our dog responded very quickly. Looking forward to our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Maria K Little Suamico, Wisconsin | December 12 2014
Truly amazed. I had reservations that anybody could tame and train our very happy, playful, energetic, large goofy English Cream Golden but Ruth was amazing. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with whatever dog/puppy issues they may be having. Ruth very quickly got control and I believe now that we have made the best training decision for our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill S Little Chute, Wisconsin | November 22 2014
Everything was great and explained very well. We are excited for our nest session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter