Ruth Marquardt dog training reviews

Ruth Marquardt

Ruth Marquardt

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Corey D
Corey D Kaukauna, Wisconsin | January 06 2015
Annie responded very well to the training. I'm surprised and very happy with the results, in only one visit I saw improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Lisa K De Pere, Wisconsin | December 31 2014
Loved it. Macy responded very quickly to the techniques. I look forward to the next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Ruth : Macy is a puppy who learned quickly. What a sweetheart!
review image
Vanessa M Appleton, Wisconsin | December 12 2014
We felt as though the techniques displayed during our training session were very useful and our dog responded very quickly. Looking forward to our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Maria K Little Suamico, Wisconsin | December 12 2014
Truly amazed. I had reservations that anybody could tame and train our very happy, playful, energetic, large goofy English Cream Golden but Ruth was amazing. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with whatever dog/puppy issues they may be having. Ruth very quickly got control and I believe now that we have made the best training decision for our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill S Little Chute, Wisconsin | November 22 2014
Everything was great and explained very well. We are excited for our nest session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Chris and Lori C Appleton, Wisconsin | November 21 2014
Amazing results right away! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Mary D Waupaca, Wisconsin | November 19 2014
Great Trainer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Michelle W Appleton, Wisconsin | November 14 2014
I am impressed with Ranger's response to Ruth's techniques in our first session. I look forward to learning more and seeing continued improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Sue G De Pere, Wisconsin | June 06 2014
We have had the greatest results from your lesson. Duke has behaved so well. The BAH works miracles. Looking forward to your next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Sheboygan | January 15 2013
The methods Ruth demonstrated and taught me are so effective and they can be used throughout the day. I am no longer hesitant to answer the door. My visitors will no longer be greeted by barks and lunges. I will stay with this and know that Ruth has my back when I need her. I love this system. It was a good decision. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter