Ruth Marquardt dog training reviews

Ruth Marquardt

Expert Dog Trainer, Ruth Marquardt

See below for all reviews for Ruth Marquardt, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Chris and Lori C Appleton, Wisconsin | November 21 2014
Amazing results right away! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Mary D Waupaca, Wisconsin | November 19 2014
Great Trainer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Michelle W Appleton, Wisconsin | November 14 2014
I am impressed with Ranger's response to Ruth's techniques in our first session. I look forward to learning more and seeing continued improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Sue G De Pere, Wisconsin | June 06 2014
We have had the greatest results from your lesson. Duke has behaved so well. The BAH works miracles. Looking forward to your next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Sheboygan | January 15 2013
The methods Ruth demonstrated and taught me are so effective and they can be used throughout the day. I am no longer hesitant to answer the door. My visitors will no longer be greeted by barks and lunges. I will stay with this and know that Ruth has my back when I need her. I love this system. It was a good decision. Permalink
review image
Appleton | September 24 2007
Everything was incredibly easy to follow and comprehend. I love that this is non-physical! The moment Ruth entered the home and started the training, Suki's attitude completely shifted for the better. Permalink
review image
Valders | August 19 2007
Sadie Mae was hard for me to manage before. Now she listens very well. It was an amazing change. Permalink
review image
Neenah | August 19 2007
I was very impressed with the training segment on how to keep my dogs from charging to the door when the doorbell rang. The "growling" really works - I am amazed. My experience impressed the friends I told about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | April 10 2007
Instant results and improving on letting visitors enter our home in a calmer manner. Very gentle method, showing caring attitudes toward pets. Our dog Maggie respects Ruth, and I view her as a lifesaver. Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | April 10 2007
The method was immediately useful. The training in home made me feel more confident. 100% difference with the first session! [The training techniques were] very humane and calm. It makes sense and is a positive yet practical training approach. The skills we learned in the first few sessions are applicable to any experience, activity, etc. that we want to share with our newest family member. We are very happy with Bark Busters and Ruth Marquardt! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter