Ruth Marquardt dog training reviews

Ruth Marquardt

Ruth Marquardt

See below for all reviews for Ruth Marquardt, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Appleton | September 24 2007
Everything was incredibly easy to follow and comprehend. I love that this is non-physical! The moment Ruth entered the home and started the training, Suki's attitude completely shifted for the better. Permalink
review image
Valders | August 19 2007
Sadie Mae was hard for me to manage before. Now she listens very well. It was an amazing change. Permalink
review image
Neenah | August 19 2007
I was very impressed with the training segment on how to keep my dogs from charging to the door when the doorbell rang. The "growling" really works - I am amazed. My experience impressed the friends I told about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | April 10 2007
Instant results and improving on letting visitors enter our home in a calmer manner. Very gentle method, showing caring attitudes toward pets. Our dog Maggie respects Ruth, and I view her as a lifesaver. Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | April 10 2007
The method was immediately useful. The training in home made me feel more confident. 100% difference with the first session! [The training techniques were] very humane and calm. It makes sense and is a positive yet practical training approach. The skills we learned in the first few sessions are applicable to any experience, activity, etc. that we want to share with our newest family member. We are very happy with Bark Busters and Ruth Marquardt! Permalink
review image
Black Creek, WI | March 08 2007
Clearly explained techniques and reasoning, demonstrated the instructions and was an excellent coach in assisting me with following through. Noticeable improvement in barking. Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | January 26 2007
For me, this meant whether I had to give up one of my dogs, so the training was necessary, but to have the skills to teach your dog to listen, thus having a well-behaved dog is a much better investment than all the training aids and walking aids I have found and used. Making this type of investment in puppyhood could have saved me thousands in vet bills, and hundreds on other types of training aids. Permalink
review image
Waupaca, WI | January 26 2007
Ruth Marquardt is an exceptionally caring and inciteful trainer. Her intervention helped us to end 4 years of dealing with a fearful and low-esteemed dog. Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | January 26 2007
I have been a vet tech for 15 years, had dogs my whole life, and have done a lot of structured obedience classes and shows. Even with lots of exposure to dogs, I learned more in 3 hours than I almost have in 35 years. It was great! Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | January 25 2007
It changed our social life! I have given 3 cards out already! Unbelievable - I now have my blinds open and the dogs don't bark at people, cars or animals!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter