Sharon Kondash dog training reviews

Sharon Kondash

Sharon Kondash

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Odenton | July 05 2008
I can't believe what a short time it took to make some progress. I told my husband it would take a miracle. Sharon did a fantastic job and we couldn't be more pleased. I say "we" because I feel a difference in my dogs' attitudes, especially Mariah. All 3 dogs seem more quiet and relaxed hopefully because they are starting to think, "Maybe our mom IS the leader of our little pack & we can take a well-deserved vacation after 12 years!" ~ I took the 3 of them for a long walk/run. They did very well and I had no problem controlling them, which is quite unusual. They did not bark at anyone including a few dogs close by. They did not bark at all in the car at a stop sign with a couple walking by with their two dogs. Normally, the car is shaking, literally, all over and I cannot keep them quiet. I'm beginning to like my power!! Permalink
review image
Severn | July 05 2008
I feel the investment we made with Sharon and Bark Busters was very worthwhile. As much as she was able to explain the "what to do," she also taught us the "why to do" and the "how to do." It is important to understand that our four yellow Labs range in age and temperament, and our desire for them to live harmoniously with us and each other is a necessity. We chose Bark Busters on our vet's recommendation. With Sharon's instruction and our understanding of the Bark Busters philosophy and techniques, we feel we have an upper hand in keeping the house under control. I highly recommend the Bark Busters solution and trust Sharon as their representative. You and your dog will really approve of the training you receive. Permalink
review image
Severn | July 05 2008
Sharon did an outstanding job. It was easy for us to follow her instructions. There was a storm and power outrage during our lesson, so she simulated some of the drills once she explained everything since our dog was frightened from the thunder. The day after the 1st training, we saw results and continued improvement. Sharon came back to work with our dog when he was in his normal state and to ensure we were doing the drills correctly. She showed us even more on the second visit. It was amazing to see, so easy, yet worked so well. Sharon was outstanding. I have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. If your dog needs any training, this method is absolutely amazing. It really works. Permalink
review image
Odenton | July 05 2008
Sharon was very thorough and the training was clear and easy to grasp. My dog behaved in ways I did not think were possible for him. It was fun and interesting to learn how dogs think and behave the way they do. I will recommend Bark Busters and Sharon to my friends. Permalink
review image
Odenton | July 05 2008
Totally awesome training. I love the training philosophy! I noticed immediate results and Sharon was very easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Odenton | July 05 2008
Sharon is very enthusiastic and I can tell she enjoys teaching. We noticed results on the first lesson. After the first lesson and teaching us the basics, Sharon came back right away to help us get more results because we had a monster of a dog! The techniques actually work! It was a great learning experience. Permalink
review image
Hanover | July 05 2008
Sharon was wonderful! I will recommend Bark Busters and Sharon to my friends! Permalink
review image
Gambrills | July 05 2008
I'm a vet tech and I like how the training is based on how dogs think and how easy it is to speak "dog." I've used other training before but I would get frustrated. Sharon's techniques were much easier to get results. I didn't think my Gizmo would respond as quickly as he did. It was amazing! My dad was so impressed by the training that he took brochures into his office to share w/ coworkers. Permalink
review image
Gambrills | July 05 2008
Sharon is very knowledgeable about her field of training. My dog listens a lot better after only 1 lesson. I like that this method does not hurt or scare the dogs. I'd recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Ft. Meade | July 05 2008
Sharon is great! She is very patient on working on problems and doesn't push my dogs to go faster than they are comfortable with. Thank you! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more