Tony Barone dog training reviews

Tony Barone

Tony Barone

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Charles F Billings, Montana | August 17 2015
Tony was extremely helpful in helping us train and take back control of our dogs. The training was very easy to understand and the results were instantaneous. We were completely shocked how fast and how well our dogs reacted to the Barkbuster method of training. We highly recommend anyone having any issues training their dogs seek the help and guidance of Tony. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Terri N Billings, Montana | August 06 2015
Our dog made a 75% improvement within one week. Friends and relatives have made favorable comments on his progress. The teaching methods Tony gave us are very effective. We look forward to helping our dog further his behavioral transformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tere R Billings, Montana | January 10 2014
It made me enjoy my dog, wish we done it sooner before he ruined the family heirloom 150 yr furniture. Excellent & amazing! We have a different dog, saw immediate results. Tony is in my opinion, unbelievable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Michele B Billings, Montana | January 10 2014
I'd be lying if I said I wasn't skeptical, but Haley's behavior transformed immediately! We are able to enjoy the company of Harley without the problem behaviors we struggled with before. I would recommend Bark Busters to any and every dog owner. Permalink
review image
Craig H Billings, Montana | January 10 2014
We were very impressed by the immediate response our dog had. The training materials make sense to us so we can work together in training our dog. Permalink
review image
David and Diane B Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
It is interesting to learn how our behaviors affect our dogs. After just two days is Ventura is like a completely different dog. His behavior has improved considerably and he is learning all the time. Permalink
review image
Nancy S Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
The flipchart is an excellent tool to reinforce all the information covered. Tess stops mid air and doesn't jump on anyone. Teaching a new habit with positive praise results in a happy pack leader and happy dog. Permalink
review image
Roy and Vicki R Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
Tony was concise and clear in the expectations of following the barkbusters training techniques. Axel is our "baby"we did not want harsh treatment for his training. We are looking forward to having a more settled and content dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Chuck and Barbara K Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
A lot of information was given. I'm glad that there were handouts. Taking notes was helpful. It is"GRRREAT! Permalink
review image
Samantha P Billings, Montana | October 04 2013
I'm glad I found a technique that didn't use rewards or punishment. It was interesting to learn about how dogs communicate. It was amazing training! It was great to see how quickly Brody respond. I also learned a lot from Tony and were recommended training anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter