Tony Barone dog training reviews

Tony Barone

Tony Barone

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Charles F Billings, Montana | August 16 2015
Tony was extremely helpful in helping us train and take back control of our dogs. The training was very easy to understand and the results were instantaneous. We were completely shocked how fast and how well our dogs reacted to the Barkbuster method of training. We highly recommend anyone having any issues training their dogs seek the help and guidance of Tony. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Terri N Billings, Montana | August 05 2015
Our dog made a 75% improvement within one week. Friends and relatives have made favorable comments on his progress. The teaching methods Tony gave us are very effective. We look forward to helping our dog further his behavioral transformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Michele B Billings, Montana | December 12 2013
I'd be lying if I said I wasn't skeptical, but Haley's behavior transformed immediately! We are able to enjoy the company of Harley without the problem behaviors we struggled with before. I would recommend Bark Busters to any and every dog owner. Permalink
review image
Craig H Billings, Montana | November 26 2013
We were very impressed by the immediate response our dog had. The training materials make sense to us so we can work together in training our dog. Permalink
review image
Tere R Billings, Montana | November 07 2013
It made me enjoy my dog, wish we done it sooner before he ruined the family heirloom 150 yr furniture. Excellent & amazing! We have a different dog, saw immediate results. Tony is in my opinion, unbelievable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mary Lou P Billings, Montana | October 28 2013
Kept my attention due to all the hand handouts and different techniques. Tony was very patient teacher in inspires confidence. Permalink
review image
Venita S Billings, Montana | September 20 2013
After just a few days are working with Petey on the exercises Tony showed we notice significant changes Petey's behavior. He has less separation anxiety, he is more polite at the front door and he is even coming when called! The techniques do work even on an active seven month old puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Angela G Billings, Montana | September 06 2013
At first I thought it was a joke but now I'm a Bark believer. Great job! Permalink
review image
Charlie and Jessica G Billings, Montana | September 04 2013
It was very interesting learning how dogs think I\it made a lot of sense. I will definitely use this type of training for every dog I ever own. Permalink
review image
Samantha P Billings, Montana | August 21 2013
I'm glad I found a technique that didn't use rewards or punishment. It was interesting to learn about how dogs communicate. It was amazing training! It was great to see how quickly Brody respond. I also learned a lot from Tony and were recommended training anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter