Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Celina F Clearwater, Florida | February 18 2018
Before working with our therapist, we were considering the heartbreaking decision to rehome one of our two German Shepherd Dogs puppies. Bark Busters was our last hope as other training classes we attended were not successful. We learned more and had amazing results after our very first session with Vito that we had working with any other trainer before. Now we are confident enough to manage our pups without worry of rehoming anyone. We are all living a much more peaceful life and can now truly enjoy our babies! Thank You, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carol W Tarpon springs, Florida | June 14 2017
The training techniques and tools are the best . Our dog had aggressive behavior. And to walk him was a chore and most times a pulling and dragging . Vito has helped us turn Henry into a joy to walk and find out what was causing his aggression . Henry is a happy, calmer dog. Thank you for all techniques and tools you provided us with . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maura B St. Petersburg, Florida | November 13 2016
Fantastic, outstanding experience. Vito is a great trainer and I already noticed a huge difference in our dog's behavior. Vito made it comfortable and easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up
review image
Rachel M Dunedin, Florida | July 24 2016
We saw a change in our dog's behavior within a few days. Vito taught us how to be pack leaders and how to properly correct (not punish/discipline) Griffin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Janie F Clearwater, Florida | June 02 2016
Vito was excellent! Even though many of Jack's bad habits are our own fault. Vito did not make us feel bad about it. After one session we had much better control over Jack. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lyn G Indian Rocks Beach, Florida | March 25 2016
Vito is a wonderful, smart, gentle trainer. It's terrific working with him. Luna is doing better but she is stubborn and a tough student. Each visit she is improving. She seems to be listening to our commands easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jenn F Madeira Beach, Florida | September 29 2015
Vito was very patient! He taught me how to interact with my dog. I was amazed at how well my dog responded to Vito and me after the lessons. He changed my relationship with my dogs for the better. The pup loved him. Great job!!! Great customer service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Angela S Largo, Florida | June 01 2015
Vito was amazing. I saw an instant change in Wilson's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Eva S Clearwater, Florida | April 13 2015
We are very satisfied with Vito as a trainer. Our dog, we feel, is coming along real well. We have been trained well in the right manner of teaching Bella thanks to Vito. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan P St Pete Beach, Florida | January 19 2015
We have a beagle-mix mom and four of her puppies (rescued directly by us eight years ago) and a sixty-two pound pit-retriever mix who appeared at our fence five years ago. We, therefore, decided to pay the extra fee for multiple-dog training. After many month's of Vito's guidance, encouragement, and training, we heartily ditto every positive word about Vito in every other review we have seen. PLUS THE ACTUAL RESULTS are: our dogs wake us up every morning forty-five minutes later than before, they don't "swarm" us when we enter or walk through our family room, the "big dog" no longer greets guests by jumping up on them to lick their faces, they all bark less and stop barking on correction, we can leash them all up without chaotic jumping and barking, we can separate one or several of them from the pack without all of them somehow squirming out the door, and we can walk them all on leash without their reverting to "wild pack" behavior when encountering other dogs. Vito has been widely knowledgeable and innovative in his methods of achieving these amazing results. We can say without reservation that this training is one of the very best investments of money and time that we have ever made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more