Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Expert Dog Trainer, Vito Margaritondo

See below for all reviews for Vito Margaritondo, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Dunedin, FL | May 05 2006
We were positive our dog, Sydney, would be the "problem child" and the trainer would tell us there was no hope. But, after just one session we are now in control. We are a happy family. Thank You! Permalink
review image
Crystal Beach, FL | May 04 2006
I am so happy that I finally did this!!!!!! My 2 cute little Shitzus were so bad in almost every area imaginable; I didn't even know how out of control it was. Lucy, the mother of Spanky, ran the house, attacked other dogs, barked, would hump my Lab 2 or 3 times a day, and demand to be petted. Spanky was not much better: he ran away from me all the time and was aggressive with any other dog. I ahd had 2 sessions and my dogsd are really amazing! I am so happy and really proud of all of us . . . we go to the dog park every day and they are now interacting with the same dogs they wanted to take down. Vito's a miracle workers and I can't tell enough people about him. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, FL | April 20 2006
Vito is great. My 'boys' can stay alone now. No more anxiety!! Permalink
review image
Dunedin, FL | April 09 2006
Spunky is better-behaved after the initial visit. We are looking forward to continued improvement. I need to master the training techniques explained very well to me. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | March 16 2006
Vito was GREAT! We learned so much from him & saw immediate results. I've had dogs all of my life, taking each through obedience training but until now none of that training taught my dogs how to be family members so quickly. The natural techniques work better than anything I've tried. Permalink
review image
Bellair Beach, LF | February 27 2006
The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | February 12 2006
Very impressed. I spoke to Vito prior to the 1st lesson, & everything he said happened. He was very professional & patient. He was great. My dog responded immediately. I've been working with him for 2 days & the change is fantastic. Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | January 25 2006
Dusty is like a different dog. The day after his training we had a painter come in to do some work. Dusty did not jump up on the painter & laid down at my feet while we were talking. Thanks so much !!! Permalink
review image
Clearwater, FL | January 23 2006
I was very impressed with the reaction of my dogs to the training. We have been working now for 10 days and i have seen a great improvement. I have an Alpha female and the difference in her is amazing. I can leave the house much quicker and with less drama and anxiety. Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | January 18 2006
Bailey = $ xx Brinkley = $ xx Peace and Quiet in the morning = Priceless!!! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more