Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Clearwater, FL | November 29 2005
We are very pleased with how quickly the training techniques began working. Vito has been very professional & helpful. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | November 01 2005
We have tried so many things to handle Vegas' aggression towards visitors and are so happy that something finally works. It is such a great training method and we truly appreciate Vito's help. He was great to work with. Permalink
review image
Indian Rocks, FL | October 22 2005
Vito is fantastic. He's a great listeners. He identified my dog's problems without making us feel inadequate. He did an excellant jot at explaining our dog, Brut's, behavior and the solutions. My husband and I are satisfied with the service provided. We look forward to the continued lifetime relationship. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor, FL | September 09 2005
Wow! Thank you, Vito, for teaching me a simple and very effective way to train my dogs. I was sure that my three dogs were beyond training due to their age and being spoiled rotten by me. I also felt overwhelmed by trying to handle all three at the same time. Sadie, my 8-year-old Miniature Pinscher, ruled the house with an iron paw, and Sasha (7-year-old Miniature Pinscher) and Samie (2-year-old Cocker Spaniel) followed her lead. But in the first session with Bark Busters that all changed. Permalink
review image
Treasure Island, FL | August 12 2005
Vito did a great job. Dogs are doing great. We're happy & they're happy. The Bark Busters system is great !! Permalink
review image
Indian Rocks Beach, FL | June 21 2005
Rocked is a changed dog. He is so much happier. Thank You Permalink
review image
Gulfport, FL | June 08 2005
Excellent program. I have highly recommended it to all of my friends and family. Good philosophy. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | April 17 2005
Vito "The God Father of wayward dogs" was an awesome trainer. We were on the verge of giving up our 4-pound, pure bred Yorkshire Terrier Until Vito taught us the tips and techniques we need to gain control of our dog and start living a more peaceful life. Within the first two hours of Vito's first visit, Dawson was a new dog. Today, he is calmer, obedient and a love to be around. I would highly recommend Vito and Bark Busters to anyone who is at the breaking point with their dog. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | April 07 2005
Thank you for the time you spent with Emma, Jeff and I. So far Emma is doing 'phenomenal'! She has become the most well behaved dog I have ever met, in just one session!!! I can't believe my eyes...I went to work today and bragged about you and the Bark Busters theory. I am so pleased and am looking forward to having people over to our house to prove to them that Emma truly is a lady. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more