Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bellair Beach, LF | September 15 2006
The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | September 15 2006
We have tried so many things to handle Vegas' aggression towards visitors and are so happy that something finally works. It is such a great training method and we truly appreciate Vito's help. He was great to work with. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, FL | September 15 2006
Bark Busters literally gave us our life back! As we loved our new puppy so much, Bagel had an easy time training us and he dominated our every waking minute wih his never ceasing demads for attention, petting and play time. Then would play bite and jump when he didn't receive enough. After only 1 training session, and 1 week of using the Bark Buster techniques, we now look at our dog and ask, "Who are you and what did you do with Bagel (our Beagle puppy)?" Thank you! Permalink
review image
Bayport, FL | August 17 2006
We were amazed at how well Leo responded to the training methods. I can't believe how much difference in my dog from the start of the lesson til the end. Vito is so confident in all he does. We are thrilled! This is going to work! Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | August 17 2006
Bailey = $ xx Brinkley = $ xx Peace and Quiet in the morning = Priceless!!! Permalink
review image
Clearwater, FL | August 17 2006
Vito was great to work with. We have made real progress and it is up to me and Poppy to keep training to achieve complete success. I believe that Bark Busters has provided all of the knowledge, tools & support needed. I won't hesitate to call if we need additional help. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | August 17 2006
Vito was GREAT! We learned so much from him & saw immediate results. I've had dogs all of my life, taking each through obedience training but until now none of that training taught my dogs how to be family members so quickly. The natural techniques work better than anything I've tried. Permalink
review image
Crystal Beach, FL | May 04 2006
I am so happy that I finally did this!!!!!! My 2 cute little Shitzus were so bad in almost every area imaginable; I didn't even know how out of control it was. Lucy, the mother of Spanky, ran the house, attacked other dogs, barked, would hump my Lab 2 or 3 times a day, and demand to be petted. Spanky was not much better: he ran away from me all the time and was aggressive with any other dog. I ahd had 2 sessions and my dogsd are really amazing! I am so happy and really proud of all of us . . . we go to the dog park every day and they are now interacting with the same dogs they wanted to take down. Vito's a miracle workers and I can't tell enough people about him. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor, FL | September 10 2005
Wow! Thank you, Vito, for teaching me a simple and very effective way to train my dogs. I was sure that my three dogs were beyond training due to their age and being spoiled rotten by me. I also felt overwhelmed by trying to handle all three at the same time. Sadie, my 8-year-old Miniature Pinscher, ruled the house with an iron paw, and Sasha (7-year-old Miniature Pinscher) and Samie (2-year-old Cocker Spaniel) followed her lead. But in the first session with Bark Busters that all changed. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options