Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Expert Dog Trainer, Vito Margaritondo

See below for all reviews for Vito Margaritondo, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rhonda C Hudson, Florida | September 17 2014
Vito was exceptional with my Great Pyrenees puppy. This breed can be very willful but Vito was able to gain her trust on the very first visit. We had a list of things I wanted to accomplish with my dog and Vito was able to make them all happen with no stress on my dog. I highly recommend Vito and the Bark Busters' training method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Sue C Tarpon Springs, Florida | July 01 2014
Vito was amazing. With our first lesson over, Lily has almost totally ceased barking at the squirrels. Jacob is much better in his reactions to my daughter-in-law. I'm so looking forward to continued success! Wish I had done this years ago. Permalink
review image
Fran B Palm Harbor, Florida | June 23 2014
I never thought that I would see such a change after only one training session but, boy, have I. Bella and I now have stress free walks and that was my only wish. Thank you Vito, your training was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Evelyn F Tarpon Springs, Florida | May 09 2014
Vito's talent is unbelievably beautiful. My very active puppy, Teddy was completely focused (absolutely shocking!) on Vito for almost 3 hours. His previous focus was no more than 2 seconds! Teddy focused, learned, obeyed and, for a change...was exhausted! I'm usually exhausted by Teddy! Thank you for a completely positive experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Rebecca S Port Richey, Florida | May 25 2013
Vito Margaritondo was very encouraging with the techniques. There was improvement after the first visit. I was impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Carla and RC E New Port Richey, Florida | April 22 2013
We couldn't get over how quickly the barking problem quit. Our dog seems to be much more social with visitors now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Sherrilyn P Palm Harbor, Florida | February 10 2013
Vito is very kind and generous with his time and efforts. He adjusts to each owners' needs, but makes it clear that the owner has to do the work if he/she expects results. His manner is pleasant and gentle - but he's no pushover, and the dog knows it! My lina is very stubborn and challenging, but with Vito's guidance, I feel as if I can win the battles and the war. Vito is an awesome confidence booster! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sylvia V Clearwater, Florida | November 14 2012
It's always a pleasure to work with a professional who gives you very good advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda M St. Petersburg, Florida | October 26 2012
I would never have dreamed that after just one session I would see the results that I did. I had one very aggressive female and one very passive female. At the end of my lesson with Vito, my two dogs were laying side by side and attentive to me. Worth every penny and more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Anita H Largo, Florida | September 20 2012
I did not realize I was to send this form in until we have had many sessions with Vito. He is a patient and helpful trainer who listens to our needs and works consistently to coach me in the training which, my being an older person, is somewhat of a challenge with our new "spirited" dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more