Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rhonda C Hudson, Florida | April 01 2015
Vito was exceptional with my Great Pyrenees puppy. This breed can be very willful but Vito was able to gain her trust on the very first visit. We had a list of things I wanted to accomplish with my dog and Vito was able to make them all happen with no stress on my dog. I highly recommend Vito and the Bark Busters' training method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Sue C Tarpon Springs, Florida | April 01 2015
Vito was amazing. With our first lesson over, Lily has almost totally ceased barking at the squirrels. Jacob is much better in his reactions to my daughter-in-law. I'm so looking forward to continued success! Wish I had done this years ago. Permalink
review image
Susan P St Pete Beach, Florida | January 20 2015
We have a beagle-mix mom and four of her puppies (rescued directly by us eight years ago) and a sixty-two pound pit-retriever mix who appeared at our fence five years ago. We, therefore, decided to pay the extra fee for multiple-dog training. After many month's of Vito's guidance, encouragement, and training, we heartily ditto every positive word about Vito in every other review we have seen. PLUS THE ACTUAL RESULTS are: our dogs wake us up every morning forty-five minutes later than before, they don't "swarm" us when we enter or walk through our family room, the "big dog" no longer greets guests by jumping up on them to lick their faces, they all bark less and stop barking on correction, we can leash them all up without chaotic jumping and barking, we can separate one or several of them from the pack without all of them somehow squirming out the door, and we can walk them all on leash without their reverting to "wild pack" behavior when encountering other dogs. Vito has been widely knowledgeable and innovative in his methods of achieving these amazing results. We can say without reservation that this training is one of the very best investments of money and time that we have ever made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Evelyn F Tarpon Springs, Florida | June 21 2014
Vito's talent is unbelievably beautiful. My very active puppy, Teddy was completely focused (absolutely shocking!) on Vito for almost 3 hours. His previous focus was no more than 2 seconds! Teddy focused, learned, obeyed and, for a change...was exhausted! I'm usually exhausted by Teddy! Thank you for a completely positive experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Anita H Largo, Florida | August 02 2013
I did not realize I was to send this form in until we have had many sessions with Vito. He is a patient and helpful trainer who listens to our needs and works consistently to coach me in the training which, my being an older person, is somewhat of a challenge with our new "spirited" dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sylvia V Clearwater, Florida | August 02 2013
It's always a pleasure to work with a professional who gives you very good advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda M St. Petersburg, Florida | August 02 2013
I would never have dreamed that after just one session I would see the results that I did. I had one very aggressive female and one very passive female. At the end of my lesson with Vito, my two dogs were laying side by side and attentive to me. Worth every penny and more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lois W St. Petersburg, Florida | August 02 2013
The trainer is wonderful - having trouble following up. Would certainly recommend Vito!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Carla and RC E New Port Richey, Florida | August 02 2013
We couldn't get over how quickly the barking problem quit. Our dog seems to be much more social with visitors now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
review image
Rebecca S Port Richey, Florida | August 02 2013
Vito Margaritondo was very encouraging with the techniques. There was improvement after the first visit. I was impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options