Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sherrilyn P Palm Harbor, Florida | August 02 2013
Vito is very kind and generous with his time and efforts. He adjusts to each owners' needs, but makes it clear that the owner has to do the work if he/she expects results. His manner is pleasant and gentle - but he's no pushover, and the dog knows it! My lina is very stubborn and challenging, but with Vito's guidance, I feel as if I can win the battles and the war. Vito is an awesome confidence booster! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Clearwater | September 27 2012
Very impressed with our trainer. He was very positive with solutions to our dogs aggressiveness. He is alpha over our four dogs, but after our first visit, we are extremely pleased to say he is no longer alpha and we can keep our dogs together. Trainer was very thorough and patient with us as well as our dogs. Well worth the expense. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | September 27 2012
The training worked like a charm, in a few short hours Vito showed Chrissy and I how to stop Simba from exhibiting bad behaviors. He is making excellent progress and it's assuring to know that Vito is available when we need him. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
Vito has a great way with teaching me and Abby. He shows great talent, patience and authority in a way that is not threatening. Abby and I have learned a lot. Thank You! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
Vito was fantastic! We saw huge changes and they are generalizing across many situations. Vito's a natural and the dogs now love him! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | September 27 2012
Marley is 100% better than when we started. He still needs work but it has to be done by me in between training sessions. Vito is very patient with Marley and he is a different dog already! Permalink
review image
Seminole | September 27 2012
Vito has been great. There was a change in Roxy after our first lesson. We are very happy with Roxy and Vito. The lessons are great. Permalink
review image
Largo | September 27 2012
Vito was very patient and knowledgeable in his instruction. I was amazed how quickly Shep responded to the "bah" correction. The training techniques are sensible and really do work. Permalink
review image
Seminole | September 27 2012
Vito has been terrific to work with. He is very understanding of our needs and the feelings of our Mastiff puppy. We have learned several ways to control our large dog. Simba is learning quickly and Vito continues to bring new ideas and techniques to try with Simba. Permalink
review image
Port Richey | September 27 2012
Vito was great for Gia and good for us too! After every visit from Vito we feel a lot is learned! He's the best! Our dog Gia enjoys him too! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options