Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lois W St. Petersburg, Florida | July 29 2012
The trainer is wonderful - having trouble following up. Would certainly recommend Vito!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Clearwater | July 14 2011
Very impressed with our trainer. He was very positive with solutions to our dogs aggressiveness. He is alpha over our four dogs, but after our first visit, we are extremely pleased to say he is no longer alpha and we can keep our dogs together. Trainer was very thorough and patient with us as well as our dogs. Well worth the expense. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | February 08 2011
Marley is 100% better than when we started. He still needs work but it has to be done by me in between training sessions. Vito is very patient with Marley and he is a different dog already! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | February 22 2010
Vito was fantastic! We saw huge changes and they are generalizing across many situations. Vito's a natural and the dogs now love him! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | February 17 2010
Vito has a great way with teaching me and Abby. He shows great talent, patience and authority in a way that is not threatening. Abby and I have learned a lot. Thank You! Permalink
review image
Largo | January 15 2010
Vito was very patient and knowledgeable in his instruction. I was amazed how quickly Shep responded to the "bah" correction. The training techniques are sensible and really do work. Permalink
review image
Seminole | December 18 2009
Vito has been great. There was a change in Roxy after our first lesson. We are very happy with Roxy and Vito. The lessons are great. Permalink
review image
Seminole | September 01 2009
Vito has been terrific to work with. He is very understanding of our needs and the feelings of our Mastiff puppy. We have learned several ways to control our large dog. Simba is learning quickly and Vito continues to bring new ideas and techniques to try with Simba. Permalink
review image
Port Richey | August 19 2009
Vito was great for Gia and good for us too! After every visit from Vito we feel a lot is learned! He's the best! Our dog Gia enjoys him too! Permalink
review image
Port Richey | July 28 2009
We noticed an immediate change in our dog's behavior during training. After the first session with Vito our dog Rocky was like a completely different dog. Bark Busters training methods are worth every penny because now Rocky is a happier dog and we are all happier as a family. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more