Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Port Richey | September 27 2012
We noticed an immediate change in our dog's behavior during training. After the first session with Vito our dog Rocky was like a completely different dog. Bark Busters training methods are worth every penny because now Rocky is a happier dog and we are all happier as a family. Permalink
review image
Largo | September 27 2012
We had two sessions with Vito and Benji is unbelievably improved. His barking was way out of control when we came home or had him in the car. He is now a joy to take with us. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
This is an excellent service for dog training. Vito showed me how to train my dog naturally and was always responsive to my questions and requests. Overall it's a great company with a wonderful trainer. I have recommended it's service to others. Permalink
review image
Largo | September 27 2012
After only 4 weeks, Chloe is a different dog. We had family staying for several days and they asked if we had a new dog. Chloe is still a work in progress but the change is dramatic. She is easier to live with and her behavior is so much more controlled and predictable. Permalink
review image
Seminole | September 27 2012
Vito has changed a stressed home into an informative, relaxing and enjoyable working and training atmosphere. We are reading and re-reading our outlines daily doing our scenes and also during our everyday routines. Thank you for the right training for Alex. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
We have nothing but praise for Vito. He is kind, professional and gets results. Cody is still in "training" but we noticed a big difference after the first session. Vito is a huge asset to Bark Busters. P.S. We love the gentle methods of training. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
Vito was excellent with Diego. It was amazing to see Diego respond so well on the first session. I'm very pleased and will recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
In a word, "OUTSTANDING"! Trainer/Therapist Vito Margaritondo provided outstanding explanations and training to my three dogs as well as my dog walker and myself. Results were dramatic. Positive behaviors were demonstrated within one hour of his clear explanations and direct lessons to dog masters and doggies alike Mr. Margaritondo's first session has made a tremendous impact on the dogs. They are happier, and thus healthier, and far more enjoyable to their masters and friends. The Bark Busters approach is absolutely clear and marvelously effective. I met with Jane Mayo, DVM, at Tyrone Veterinary Clinic, who recommended Bark Busters, to share the results of the experience. I will, absolutely, recommend Bark Busters at every given opportunity. Every dog that becomes a member of my family will enjoy training with Bark Busters' therapist, Vito Margaritondo. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 27 2012
I was amazed at how Vito got my 3 Yorkies under control within an hour on the first visit! The two girls had vicious fights, now they are part of the pack and I'm alpha dog. It was the best money I spent on my dogs. Thanks Vito! You're the best! Permalink
review image
Dunedin | September 27 2012
Vito's knowledge was impressive. Even more impressive was how fast the techniques he used worked. We are very happy with our choice to use Bark Busters services. We look forward to enjoying our time more with Mya and our new addition to our pack, Ziggy. Thank you Vito and Bark Busters! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options