Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. Petersburg | May 04 2009
I am amazed at the difference in my dogs' behavior after just one session. I feel as if Cesar Milan stopped by. This is worth the money. I only wish I knew of Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Hernando, Beach | April 22 2009
Dexter is so much better behaved it is really unbelievable. It is like he suddenly understands what I want of him. He is so much calmer that he seems a different dog. Thanks once again. Permalink
review image
Holiday | April 22 2009
I was very impressed with the techniques Vito used. There was marked improvement in Bella's behavior. I realize it will take a while but at least it's not as hopeless a situation as we first thought. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | April 22 2009
Amazed at how quickly it worked. Vito was extremely helpful and professional. Permalink
review image
Clearwater | September 07 2007
Tigger's happy and so are his parents! Tigger has manners! It's a miracle! Can't thank Vito enough! Permalink
review image
Treasure Island | September 07 2007
Buddy's an entirely different dog now that we've been taught to show him leadership. It's all in the training. Now he's pleasant, quiet and proud. It's actually fun to work with him and see him progress so rapidly. Vito was positive, patient and understandable with us all, a great experience. Permalink
review image
Holiday | September 07 2007
My husband and I were astounded by the progress made in such a short time. Gizmo is more obedient and seems much happier as well. We were afraid we would not be able to keep him, with his issues, but he is a new dog! Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | September 07 2007
We are thrilled with the results we have seen. Koda has responded extremely well to the training techniques. I loved the in-home training where Koda was in her own environment. We have seen immediate results. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | August 27 2007
Very pleased with the session! There's no question that if suggestions are followed, any problems can be resolved. Fascinating psychology of both dogs and me--a life lesson for all of us. Also, follow-up with Vito has been excellent--always with perfect advice. Well worth our happiness and peace of mind. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Clearwater | August 27 2007
Very effective training. Walker responded well to the training methods. He developed some new issues; he responded immediately to my call and came back for further training, which resolved the new problems. Very impressed with his skills and professional attitude. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options