Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Expert Dog Trainer, Vito Margaritondo

See below for all reviews for Vito Margaritondo, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
St. Petersburg | September 12 2007
Amazed at how quickly it worked. Vito was extremely helpful and professional. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 10 2007
Makeup: Chance, AKC white Lab, male, full alpha dog. Transition: He, Chance, didn't listen to anyone or anything except his own heartbeat. When Vito stepped in (we call him Uncle Vito), Chance's behavioral change was huge. I never thought Chance would sit, listen to commands, etc. Vito gave us the tools and information and guidance to prove to us this dog could change. His behavior is 100% better than the beginning. Thank God for Vito and Bark Busters. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Hernando, Beach | September 05 2007
Dexter is so much better behaved it is really unbelievable. It is like he suddenly understands what I want of him. He is so much calmer that he seems a different dog. Thanks once again. Permalink
review image
Holiday | August 28 2007
I was very impressed with the techniques Vito used. There was marked improvement in Bella's behavior. I realize it will take a while but at least it's not as hopeless a situation as we first thought. Permalink
review image
Treasure Island | August 18 2007
Buddy's an entirely different dog now that we've been taught to show him leadership. It's all in the training. Now he's pleasant, quiet and proud. It's actually fun to work with him and see him progress so rapidly. Vito was positive, patient and understandable with us all, a great experience. Permalink
review image
Holiday | August 01 2007
My husband and I were astounded by the progress made in such a short time. Gizmo is more obedient and seems much happier as well. We were afraid we would not be able to keep him, with his issues, but he is a new dog! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | July 16 2007
Very pleased with the session! There's no question that if suggestions are followed, any problems can be resolved. Fascinating psychology of both dogs and me--a life lesson for all of us. Also, follow-up with Vito has been excellent--always with perfect advice. Well worth our happiness and peace of mind. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Largo | July 01 2007
We were very impressed with how quickly our dog caught on and began to show improvement. Vito showed us that with a little patience and the right technique your dog will respond very well. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 30 2007
Romeo is an entirely different dog now. He is more calm and seems more secure in home situations as well as on our walks. He immediately responds to corrections and does exactly what is asked of him. We love the Bark Busters training! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Clearwater | June 26 2007
Tigger's happy and so are his parents! Tigger has manners! It's a miracle! Can't thank Vito enough! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more