Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
New Port Richey | August 27 2007
It was really great. I noticed a big difference after the first session. He continues to improve as we keep using the techniques that were taught to us. Thanks again. Maybe now I can stop calling him demon puppy. Permalink
review image
Weeki Wachee | August 27 2007
So simple - so successful! We are, and our friends and neighbors are, totally amazed! I might add that they are totally relieved also! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | August 27 2007
Romeo is an entirely different dog now. He is more calm and seems more secure in home situations as well as on our walks. He immediately responds to corrections and does exactly what is asked of him. We love the Bark Busters training! Thank you! Permalink
review image
New Port Richey | August 24 2007
The first session made a real difference in Gizmo's behavior. The training tips are working well. I would recommend your company to anyone with dog problems. Thank you for everything. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs | August 24 2007
Vito was very patient and easy to work with. Our dog was only 9 weeks old when training began. Vito spent more time than I believe is usual and even made an extra visit. We are very pleased with Abby's behavior. Permalink
review image
Largo | August 24 2007
My friends and family are amazed by the changes in our dog's behavior. Our home has become a much calmer place. Permalink
review image
Largo | August 24 2007
It's like I have two new, well-behaved dogs. The training was easy and quick for the dogs to learn. Permalink
review image
Largo | July 18 2007
We were very impressed with how quickly our dog caught on and began to show improvement. Vito showed us that with a little patience and the right technique your dog will respond very well. Permalink
review image
Crystal Beach, FL | March 30 2007
Vito was fabulous! He is patient, thorough and engaging. His ability to communicate with a canine is impressive and motivating. Great experience. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor, FL | March 30 2007
The results of the training were amazing. After the initial training session, Lucy was a completely different dog. Well behaved and a joy to be around. Vito was absolutely wonderful to work with. Our family and friends could not believe the change and made comments like "if they didn't see it, they wouldn't have believed it"! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options