Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

See below for all reviews for Vito Margaritondo, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
New Port Richey | June 24 2007
It was really great. I noticed a big difference after the first session. He continues to improve as we keep using the techniques that were taught to us. Thanks again. Maybe now I can stop calling him demon puppy. Permalink
review image
Weeki Wachee | June 12 2007
So simple - so successful! We are, and our friends and neighbors are, totally amazed! I might add that they are totally relieved also! Permalink
review image
New Port Richey | May 28 2007
The first session made a real difference in Gizmo's behavior. The training tips are working well. I would recommend your company to anyone with dog problems. Thank you for everything. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs | April 27 2007
Vito was very patient and easy to work with. Our dog was only 9 weeks old when training began. Vito spent more time than I believe is usual and even made an extra visit. We are very pleased with Abby's behavior. Permalink
review image
Largo | April 20 2007
It's like I have two new, well-behaved dogs. The training was easy and quick for the dogs to learn. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor | April 13 2007
We are thrilled with the results we have seen. Koda has responded extremely well to the training techniques. I loved the in-home training where Koda was in her own environment. We have seen immediate results. Permalink
review image
Largo | April 10 2007
My friends and family are amazed by the changes in our dog's behavior. Our home has become a much calmer place. Permalink
review image
Clearwater | April 06 2007
Very effective training. Walker responded well to the training methods. He developed some new issues; he responded immediately to my call and came back for further training, which resolved the new problems. Very impressed with his skills and professional attitude. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | February 24 2007
We saw an immediate change in the behavior of both Jaks & Reggie. We've been working with them every day and they are improving more and more. Walks have become an enjoyable experience instead of a necessary hassle. Vito was great! He gave us the tools we needed to communicate with our boys. Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor, FL | February 16 2007
The results of the training were amazing. After the initial training session, Lucy was a completely different dog. Well behaved and a joy to be around. Vito was absolutely wonderful to work with. Our family and friends could not believe the change and made comments like "if they didn't see it, they wouldn't have believed it"! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more