Vito Margaritondo dog training reviews

Vito Margaritondo

Vito Margaritondo

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | March 30 2007
We saw an immediate change in the behavior of both Jaks & Reggie. We've been working with them every day and they are improving more and more. Walks have become an enjoyable experience instead of a necessary hassle. Vito was great! He gave us the tools we needed to communicate with our boys. Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | February 16 2007
Dusty is like a different dog. The day after his training we had a painter come in to do some work. Dusty did not jump up on the painter & laid down at my feet while we were talking. Thanks so much !!! Permalink
review image
Seminole, FL | February 16 2007
Vito did an excellent job with Sammy. He has been out of control until now. By the time the training session was over we were amazed by the changes in his behavior. We were very impressed and pleased. Permalink
review image
Safety Harbor, FL | February 16 2007
We have recommended Bark Busters to several friends. We learned a lot from Vito and enjoyed working with him. The techniques he showed us have really worked well with Toby. Thank you! Permalink
review image
So. Pasadena, FL | November 17 2006
We are very pleased with the results we are getting with our dog after the training session and couldn't believe how fast the dog responded. The trainer was very professional. Permalink
review image
Safety Harbor, FL | November 17 2006
Extremely impressed with their capabilities - It was amazing how fast results were obtained - They were miracle workers - I would highly recommend them. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | November 14 2006
After just 2 sessions, my 4-year-old Doberman rescue was the picture of the perfect dog. Previously, walking the 80-lb. dog was a miserable chore as she lugged me around the block chasing squirrels. Now, she walks next to me attentively with a completeley loose leash. "Thank you, Bark Busters." Permalink
review image
Palm Harbor, FL | November 14 2006
It is nice to have a quiet house with no barking and growling. Getting them on an eating schedule is good for them also. They are doing well with all the training. What a difference! I am really happy with the results. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | November 14 2006
Vito was excellent. He understood our issues and tailored each dog's needs to specific training techniques. I have already told many people about it. Permalink
review image
Largo, FL | September 29 2006
Thank you for the time you spent with Emma, Jeff and I. So far Emma is doing 'phenomenal'! She has become the most well behaved dog I have ever met, in just one session!!! I can't believe my eyes...I went to work today and bragged about you and the Bark Busters theory. I am so pleased and am looking forward to having people over to our house to prove to them that Emma truly is a lady. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options